Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves these. Sasha loves these, i had only one problem. yes they're a great but once she gets to the end she tries shallowing the whole thing because it gets stuck to her teeth, and she starts to choke. Its happened twice. Im planning on getting her the bigger ones. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Rufus, Long Beach Redbull Fatboy.....LOVES THEM MY Bulldog Rufus goes absolutely nuts for these.....I keep them in our laundry closet and he will lay in front of the door until he gets his treat.......He goes crazy for them.....I have to order online because nobody sells these anymore in stores.....So please don't ever stop making them, Thank you, Mickey in LOng Beach, NY 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding My two pugs love Dingos, I am so pleased that I can order them directly and have them within a few days. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I've had difficulty find the Dingo Dental Treats in the mini size. So much easier just to have it delivered than hit & miss of finding it in the stores. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Our 13" beagle who is very picky about her treats just loved these denta treats! She looked forward to treat time and quickly finished her mini chew. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great for dogs teeth After my dogs eat I give them a denta-treats to help clean their teeth-they beg for one as soon as they are finished eating!. Our vet says that all of my dogs have nice clean teeth and I contribute this to the denta-treats. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Great treats for dogs and they freshen their breath too. My dog loves them. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Best teeth cleaning product that my Maltese-Poodle likes. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love These Denta Treats I have 2 mini Dachshunds and a Sheltie, and they all love these Denta Treats. I have stopped giving them rawhides for the most part, and was worried about their teeth. They all love these treats, and I am hopeful that they will help to keep their teeth clean. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great little bone! My dogs really liked these. They are dachshunds, so I only give them 1 a day...but they are the perfect size, take a little while for them to chew them up...and seem to be helping their breath already! I'm definitely buying these again!!! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat for small dogs! We love to spoil our Yorkie. He's too cute not to. Every evening while we watch TV, he gets a treat and we like to give him one that will occupy him for more than a second. The Dingo Denta Treats do the trick while at the same time have an added benefit of helping to whiten his teeth. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best treat I've ever bought. My dogs can really be picky sometimes. However, as soon as Belle sees that blue and white pkg. she knows what she's going to get and goes crazy!!!! I never had two dogs love anything as much as they do these dingos. 03/11/2011
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X