Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Dog Chews Mini 9.6oz PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 7

Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product! These chews are the only dental bones my dog will eat, and he goes wild for them! I like to practice dog training with his daily chew and he performs the command faster than he will for ANY other treat! I highly recommend this product. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Return Customer Could not ask for a better product 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall a Good Product These are a good product overall - my dogs seem to like them and they do help with teeth maintenance. However, they really don't do much in terms of keeping breath fresh as the product advertises. 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Anticipated evening treat My dogs seem to be able to tell time, and wait impatiently for 8 pm so they can have theri daily dental treat - they love - love - love them 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Best item for our beloved dog which we have been purchasing for years!!! Great product, even our Vet agrees! Bo Dad 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves them! My Doberman is on her way to an AKC championship! She loves the Dingo dental chews, and they are doing a super job of keeping her teeth clean! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam is a dingo dog forever! I have had Sam since he was 6 weeks old (he is 3 now) and he has been a Dingo ever since he was able to chew the Dent Treats. He loves the white but won't touch the green ones. I posted his picture and you can see how beautifully white his teeth are! They are so popular in this area I have a difficult time finding them so if I see them I buy everyone on the shelf! He has a "sister" now, Maggie, and she is a Dingo dog too! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Pleased My little dog is 2and1/2 years old. He had some tarter on his teeth and before it got real nasty looking I decided to try your product and after the second cookie I could see the difference in his teeth and gums. He loves the cookies and I give him one every other day. Thanks for making a product that really works. 01/19/2013
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X