Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product! These chews are the only dental bones my dog will eat, and he goes wild for them! I like to practice dog training with his daily chew and he performs the command faster than he will for ANY other treat! I highly recommend this product. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Return Customer Could not ask for a better product 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall a Good Product These are a good product overall - my dogs seem to like them and they do help with teeth maintenance. However, they really don't do much in terms of keeping breath fresh as the product advertises. 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Anticipated evening treat My dogs seem to be able to tell time, and wait impatiently for 8 pm so they can have theri daily dental treat - they love - love - love them 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Best item for our beloved dog which we have been purchasing for years!!! Great product, even our Vet agrees! Bo Dad 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves them! My Doberman is on her way to an AKC championship! She loves the Dingo dental chews, and they are doing a super job of keeping her teeth clean! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam is a dingo dog forever! I have had Sam since he was 6 weeks old (he is 3 now) and he has been a Dingo ever since he was able to chew the Dent Treats. He loves the white but won't touch the green ones. I posted his picture and you can see how beautifully white his teeth are! They are so popular in this area I have a difficult time finding them so if I see them I buy everyone on the shelf! He has a "sister" now, Maggie, and she is a Dingo dog too! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Pleased My little dog is 2and1/2 years old. He had some tarter on his teeth and before it got real nasty looking I decided to try your product and after the second cookie I could see the difference in his teeth and gums. He loves the cookies and I give him one every other day. Thanks for making a product that really works. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog is an addict he goes crazy for these, they keep his teeth so clean also 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by the best treats ever the treats are the right size for my 2 small dogs they help with ther breath it cleans there teeth and keeps there teeth strong my vet even said my dogs teeth are cleaner since they started on the treats my dogs love them you can not find one around my house like outher treats they would but them some where but thest treats my dogs love them and eat them hole everytime 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs prefer 10 to 1 We were buying your denta bones from walmart for years but they seemed to quit carring them. Our Dogs teeth were staying cleen with you denta bones so I got online and found you. When I buy in bulk your prices are better and your service is great. Please keep up the good work. I suspect that your company did'nt lower your selling price like wallyworld demanded and I think thats great. I only shop walmart for economic reasons and I am always looking for an alternative. Thank you for a great product. Bill Boyd 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Buy I bought these as an extra special treat for my dogs. My senior dog has the most terrible breath. For once a treat to make his breath better. Both my dogs enjoyed these treats to the fullest. 12/30/2012
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X