Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love Dingos! My 3 dogs love every Dingo product. I love the Denta treats because I love dog kisses, but not dog breath without these wonderful chews! 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review mugsy enjoys getting his dingo treats every day. if i am late in giving it to him, he lets me know. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by lllllooooovvveee iiiiiitttttt!!!!!!!!!!! My mini pin Dobby loves these dental treats, he gets so excited when I get into the bag, it has also removed some of his plaque build up, it suggests hard food which he was already on along with the dental bones and a rawhide to help strengthen and clean his teeth and it worked. 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs Favorite I have a picky Poodle Mix and these are her favorite treat. I give her other bones that her Vet recommended for her joints, but she always eats these Dingos first. She will go so far as to walk away with the other bone, drops it out of my sight and returns for the denta treat, without eating the other. No joke. It is pretty funny to watc her do this. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Love my bones Our dog loves these bones. Stores quit carrying them and we almost gave up ever finding them again. But Dingo online saved the day. Now we have a happy puppy. 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these! He eats them right up. So glad they're good for his teeth and tummy. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Charlie gives Dingo Dental Treats a paws up Charlie and his side kick Ginger really go for the Dingo Dental Treats. They are tasty and fun to chew. Helps to clean those canine teeth, too. 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog and I love these treats...freshen her breath and keeps her teeth pearly whites 06/09/2010
Page 9 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X