Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Treat After trying dozens of treats over many years, this is clearly our dog's favorite. We like it too as it satifies the urge for a crunchy treat and is never messy. It seems to be a healthy treat as well. 01/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review the bones are so hard my dog can not chew them......the ones that the stores had (when I could get them there ) were not this hard . Makes me VERY unhappy............... 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Bailey loves them She eats one daily and she whines if I forget to give her one! 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by our favorite treat These are the little one's favorite treat. They are getting harder to find in the stores, so we are glad that they can be purchased online. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase I will continue to purchase the Dingo Denta Treats, not only are they good for my dog but he LOVES them. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Interesting Product We have never tried anything like this before. My little miniature corgi loved these DentaBones. They are very interesting. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs loved them. My poodle and my corgie loved them and I loved how fresh their breath was. 10/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by dingo denta treats My dogs can take them or leave them.. Mostly leaving them on the floor or burying out in the yard for future use. 10/12/2010
Page 8 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X