Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 7

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Belle loves denta treats Each evening as we go to bed, Belle, our seven year old toy poodle, receives a denta treat and if we do not get it for her she reminds us. Belle is a very "picky" eater with food and treats, but the Dingo brand products meet her high standards. As all of out toy poodles, which have lived for 17 and 14 years have had all their teeth. It is due to chewing and special products like denta treat. Belle says thank you for the great product. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Treat for Retreat Janie knows somehow, when we are planning on going out for a few hours. She calms down and loves the Dingo Dental Treat. Since she only weighs 5#, the size is perfect. She only gets one a day and really looks forward to us leaving, when we treat her with the Dental Treat. Unfortunately, I am having a difficult time finding them. 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful Product My guys just love these treats, but they had gotten harder and harder to fine...so I went directly to the source and ordered them. My Peke will even try for self sercive when they arrive..she loves the flatter bone with the Red Chicken and can strip on in less than a minure and half! I find all these treats all over the house! PS the first bowel movement after eating the denta treats kinda alarmed me until I suddenly realized the bowel movement was snow white from the denta mini's. Keep making the great Dingo products, its all I will buy for my Japanese Chin and Pekingese 04/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love the Denta treats. My dogs look forward to getting their Denta treats after they eat their meal. They are a must have product. Even great for the persnickity eater! Do your dog(s) a favor. Buy them! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by mini dental dingos My dog "TROOPER" loves his dingos. he has 1- in the morning, 1- when mom comes home for lunch, 1- after dinner and 2- at 10 pm for his late nite snack before bed bedtime. of course let's not to say the other random dingos he get " Just Because". He knows the bag!! And when you open it look OUT !! no matter where in the house he is he suddenly is at your feet if you happen to be holding the bag. Can't hide them either !!! his nose knows. the best dog snack ever !! We need to keep count of our dingos because heavens we ever run out that just won't do. Trooper is definitely a "dingo" dog. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog's addicted!! Can't praise this product enough! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Denat Treats a Big Hit!! I have 2 dogs, a german shephard, and a golden retriever. The retriever absolutely loves these treats. The shephard literally walks around with it in her mouth for hours, maybe to soften it up. She finally will chew it up! My dogs are a part of the family, and if they are happy, so am I!!! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves It!!! It keeps its teeth clean. He can chew on it for the longest time, keeps him busy. I would definitely recommend this product. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by These treats are the best! I originally bought these treats to give my dogs teeth a good brushing and to give her good breath. I wasn't sure if she would like them but she absolutely loves them. They are heathly treats for her and they keep her teeth nice and white.and her breath minty. 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Our Pomeranians are finicky and frequently tire of treats. They love these dental treats and never tire of them! They also leave them with fresh breath. 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by What a wonderful product. This is a wonderful dog treat and dental product. Instead of lasting just a chew or two like all the other products we've tried, our dogs chew on their Denta-Treats for a long time. This product does all that it claims, and it is a great buy compared to other products. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Trreat Ever I have 3 dogs and have been giving them these treats for a couple of years. They absolutely love them. Every night about the same time they will prance around and as soon as I ask who wants a denta stick, they go wild. I buy them by the case so I never worry about running out. My dogs would drive me crazy. 01/14/2010
Page 7 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X