Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for breath I love these and give Mollie a half of one each morning that she goes nuts for. They had been for sale at my local Pathmark but no more so I am very happy I can get them from you. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggie Favorite! I have 4 dogs plus I rescue for a group to re-home homeless dogs. This is such a favorite treat with every dog we have ever had!!! They love these! 02/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by love it I have two Bichons at home that go crazy for this treat. I only give it to them when they wake up in the morning and they try to jump into the cabinet when I open the door. They can not wait for me to get it for them. I have never seen anything like it before. I am not sure what is in there that they like so much but it is great to see them enjoying their treats. 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Dogs love it. Not always available in retail stores. 02/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Phew gas! My pup seems to be enjoying his new treats but man do they give him some gas! 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Really Loves These My dog really loves these best out of any treats she gets -- she gets one every night, and tries to trick my husband into thinking she hasn't had one if I gave it to her earlier! She seems to enjoy the crunch -- it must be working - her teeth are very clean and white. 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Em I have a Shi Tzu and Maltese,they LOVE these things. I call it dog crack because they go nuts when they hear the word"DINGO". They act like kids on Christmas morning,its hilarious. 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by long lasting!!! My baby seems to love these and they last a long time.......he has to chew it for a bit!!! 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Treat After trying dozens of treats over many years, this is clearly our dog's favorite. We like it too as it satifies the urge for a crunchy treat and is never messy. It seems to be a healthy treat as well. 01/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review the bones are so hard my dog can not chew them......the ones that the stores had (when I could get them there ) were not this hard . Makes me VERY unhappy............... 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Bailey loves them She eats one daily and she whines if I forget to give her one! 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by our favorite treat These are the little one's favorite treat. They are getting harder to find in the stores, so we are glad that they can be purchased online. 12/20/2010
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X