Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review Our dog enjoys the bones and they make his teeth look better. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding My two pugs love Dingos, I am so pleased that I can order them directly and have them within a few days. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I've had difficulty find the Dingo Dental Treats in the mini size. So much easier just to have it delivered than hit & miss of finding it in the stores. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Our 13" beagle who is very picky about her treats just loved these denta treats! She looked forward to treat time and quickly finished her mini chew. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great for dogs teeth After my dogs eat I give them a denta-treats to help clean their teeth-they beg for one as soon as they are finished eating!. Our vet says that all of my dogs have nice clean teeth and I contribute this to the denta-treats. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by superb product DINGO DENTA TREATS TEETH WHITENING CHEWS REGULAR - 8PK Treats to keep breath fresh and teeth sparkling clean A terrific product that lives up to the "hype"! Our dalmatian-bulldog-pitt mix "thinks" this is a toy for tossing then, YUM! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Our dog enjoyed these Our dog enjoyed these dental bones 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Great treats for dogs and they freshen their breath too. My dog loves them. 03/28/2011
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X