Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 7

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase Ever My dogs love them and they are good for their teeth as well. I appreciate the fact that it takes them a little while to chew them up - some treats can be eaten too quickly and then I wonder how much good they could have done but not with these. 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Best Digo Teeth Whitening Treats My dog Bisou loves these Dingo Teeth Whitening Treats. His teeth are clean,white and they are tarter free, His breath is fresh and pleasant after he has one of these dental treats. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Grest purchase Emory loves these! Great product, great deal! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Treat I thought these were crunchy like regular bones. but they are not. They are chewier... they last longer then 2 sec. they have to work to chew them. Great idea. all 3 of my dogs love them. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Denta Treats Deal This was the best price I have ever seen. I ordered 2 cases and I only have one dog. People always comment on the fact that Jackson has great breath and I believe it is a direct result of these treats, given daily. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Teeth Whitening Chews are the Best!!! Both of our miniature Schnauzers love the Teeth Whitening Chews! I bought a case of them without ever having ordered them because they were 75% off, so I didn't have too high of hopes that Sweetie & Bob would like them. Like them? They love them! I have to keep the Teeth Whitening Chews in a sealed plastic container or both of our dogs would eat them all day long. Neither dog especially likes having their teeth brushed, so I am thrilled with this dental care treat for our "babies". Thank you Dingo! 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves these. Sasha loves these, i had only one problem. yes they're a great but once she gets to the end she tries shallowing the whole thing because it gets stuck to her teeth, and she starts to choke. Its happened twice. Im planning on getting her the bigger ones. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Rufus, Long Beach Redbull Fatboy.....LOVES THEM MY Bulldog Rufus goes absolutely nuts for these.....I keep them in our laundry closet and he will lay in front of the door until he gets his treat.......He goes crazy for them.....I have to order online because nobody sells these anymore in stores.....So please don't ever stop making them, Thank you, Mickey in LOng Beach, NY 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review Our dog enjoys the bones and they make his teeth look better. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding My two pugs love Dingos, I am so pleased that I can order them directly and have them within a few days. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I've had difficulty find the Dingo Dental Treats in the mini size. So much easier just to have it delivered than hit & miss of finding it in the stores. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Our 13" beagle who is very picky about her treats just loved these denta treats! She looked forward to treat time and quickly finished her mini chew. 04/19/2011
Page 3 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X