Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chews for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 7

Rated 5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love that! I'm really happy I found something my dogs like ! It's not too expensive and they're pretty happy ! 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product! These chews are the only dental bones my dog will eat, and he goes wild for them! I like to practice dog training with his daily chew and he performs the command faster than he will for ANY other treat! I highly recommend this product. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Product for Dog's Teeth The dingo dental treats whitening chews are a wonderful treat for my two dogs. I have always given them dingo dental treats to keep their teeth nice and white. The dental treats really work! My vet says my dog's teeth are nice and clean without any plaque. Totally awesome! I would definitely recommend dingo dental treats with whitening to any dog owner. I believe you can save a lot of money on tooth bills. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Return Customer Could not ask for a better product 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall a Good Product These are a good product overall - my dogs seem to like them and they do help with teeth maintenance. However, they really don't do much in terms of keeping breath fresh as the product advertises. 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Anticipated evening treat My dogs seem to be able to tell time, and wait impatiently for 8 pm so they can have theri daily dental treat - they love - love - love them 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Best item for our beloved dog which we have been purchasing for years!!! Great product, even our Vet agrees! Bo Dad 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Dog Treats My dog begs for one every night - sits at the closet door waiting. He knows they are in there. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great bone This is the only bone I have found that my dog gets excited about. He loves them and they are doing a good job cleaning his teeth. 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves them! My Doberman is on her way to an AKC championship! She loves the Dingo dental chews, and they are doing a super job of keeping her teeth clean! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam is a dingo dog forever! I have had Sam since he was 6 weeks old (he is 3 now) and he has been a Dingo ever since he was able to chew the Dent Treats. He loves the white but won't touch the green ones. I posted his picture and you can see how beautifully white his teeth are! They are so popular in this area I have a difficult time finding them so if I see them I buy everyone on the shelf! He has a "sister" now, Maggie, and she is a Dingo dog too! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Pleased My little dog is 2and1/2 years old. He had some tarter on his teeth and before it got real nasty looking I decided to try your product and after the second cookie I could see the difference in his teeth and gums. He loves the cookies and I give him one every other day. Thanks for making a product that really works. 01/19/2013
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X