Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Chip Twists PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 5

Options Available: Mini - 14 pack

Shop Dingo Chip Twists
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Maddie Thinks They're "Simply Marvelous" Madison will eat these anytime, anywhere. As soon as he finishes one, he runs to the cupboard begging for another. Although he gives it 5 Bones, I only gave the Chip Twists 4 Stars because of all the red crumbs...They may taste great but are no fun to sleep on! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by We love these These can be hard to find locally. The pups really love these! Whenever I order online, I make sure to get a bunch because they go fast with 3 dingo loving pups! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Chip twists All 5 dogs love these twists and they alway trade of on one another with ever one of the getting eaten in the end 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Yorkie Loves the Mini Chip Twists! My yorkie (5 lbs) has always loved the dingo tied knot bones, however, he would only chew so long and then wanted a new one because it was hard to get to all the "red" or good stuff. Since giving him the chip twists, he is so happy!! Chews nearly the entire chip. Of course, we use the mini chip twists for his size, but he loves them!! 09/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by My Pooches Love'm I buy the Twists by the case and they still don't stick around too long! I have two young Boxers (O.B. and Sophia) and an older Great Dane/Lab mix) and all three of them go crazy over them. The only reason I gave the Twists 4 stars in lieu of 5 is because when the pooches eat them, they leave some of the red "meat" crums lying on the floor and I have to point them out to them to clean them up. My pooches are very satisfied with this treat. They will drop a Milkbone to eat a Dingo Twist. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by These are my dogs all time favoite treats. My dogs love these twists! They get all excited and spin in circles and growl-talk when I open the treat cupboard. It makes me smile everytime. I love giving them their treats! Thanks DINGO :) 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by A must have When I bring home my shopping bags and the pups dig through them, I better have some of these for them! My dogs absolutely love them, even my picky eaters! 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Chew Our girl Anka loves chicken twists - they are the only chews she will eat. Thank for such a great product! 04/29/2010
Page 4 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X