Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo - Chicken in the Middle Munchy Stix - 5" PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available: 50 pack 10 pack

Shop Dingo - Chicken in the Middle Munchy Stix - 5"
Rated 5 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best ! She could eat these all day if i let her. This is the only thing she will actually eat the whole entire thing. The other ones she just eats the meat or chicken part. They're great for her teeth because shes still a puppy. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review He eats these up very quickly! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My 3 havanese loved these I'd purchase these again. Try the chips as well for treats. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! My dog didn't stop jumping around for these. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog's best friend! My two dogs couldn't be more different, but they equally love Dingo Brand Munchy Stix! Great doggy taste, not messy, and easy to chew for my 14 year old medium dog and my 7 year old small dog. Thanks! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them My 2 Dachshunds love these treats! I worry about giving them rawhides, because my male Doxie is really a little pig, and he tends to eat them too fast. The munchie stix are a good size for him, and he can chew them better than the rawhide. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by These are great. My dogs love these and I love them because it takes them a few minutes to eat the whole thing. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by munchy stix my dogs love them. they eat them right down 03/15/2011
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X