Dingo - Chicken in the Middle Munchy Stix - 5" Product Reviews

Easy Chewing for Delicate Mouths...And Everyone Else, Too! These high protein treats, made from a combination of granulated rawhide and real chicken jerky, are easy on tender mouths. They're perfect for young developing puppy teeth, and old failing senior teeth. While they're great for light chewers, few heavy duty chewers will turn their noses up at Munchy Stix. Many dog parents with dogs of different sizes and ages find Munchy Stix are the perfect treat for everyone to enjoy together. One ... Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.

Great product

have been using them for years. by on 07/13/2020
Munchie stix

Dogs love them . can't find them , had to order from you direct . shipped fast too . by on 03/16/2016
Great Flavor

Foxy really seems to like the flavor of the Munchy Stix and the crunchiness. She gets one each afternoon after her break. She welcomes that. So far she really likes all the Dingo products she has had. by on 02/05/2016
MY Dogs are Addicted to These!!!!

My dogs love these!! They sit and stare at the treat jar....if I dont come and give them one they start barking at me and they want me to give them one now!!! by on 01/29/2015
great value

My puppy was very happy with these. Great price for this product by on 05/28/2014
Product Review

My dog loves these!!!! i give her one every night before bed!!!! i will continue doing so til shes gone!!!! by on 10/17/2013
i รขโ„ขยฅ munchy stix

my 8 yr old pug/rat terrier, Tanner, is addicted to munchy stix! he LOVES THEM! he begs for them every single day. we bought a 50 pack for about 6.99 and he really enjoys them! I've never seen him enjoy a treat this much! by on 10/04/2013
Must have at all times!

Gav would die if I left these at home. He does crazy over these sticks! by on 05/31/2013
Not for my Dod.

i tought my Dod had ate them Befor . Sometimes she Eats them & other times she Doesnint . So Now I have A Case of them & she doesn't really like them by on 02/12/2013
The Best !

She could eat these all day if i let her. This is the only thing she will actually eat the whole entire thing. The other ones she just eats the meat or chicken part. They're great for her teeth because shes still a puppy. by on 05/23/2011
Product Review

He eats these up very quickly! by on 04/05/2011
My 3 havanese loved these

I'd purchase these again. Try the chips as well for treats. by on 03/30/2011
Great product!

My dog didn't stop jumping around for these. by on 03/23/2011
Dog's best friend!

My two dogs couldn't be more different, but they equally love Dingo Brand Munchy Stix! Great doggy taste, not messy, and easy to chew for my 14 year old medium dog and my 7 year old small dog. Thanks! by on 03/23/2011
Dogs love them

My 2 Dachshunds love these treats! I worry about giving them rawhides, because my male Doxie is really a little pig, and he tends to eat them too fast. The munchie stix are a good size for him, and he can chew them better than the rawhide. by on 03/23/2011
These are great.

My dogs love these and I love them because it takes them a few minutes to eat the whole thing. by on 03/15/2011
munchy stix

my dogs love them. they eat them right down by on 03/15/2011
So Happy We Found These!

Hello, My Remy is a very picky eater. She will only eat Dingo rawhide treats, if we bring any other rawhide home she will not even touch it. We were giving her the regular meat in the middle mini bones and the beefy flavored ones for a very long time. Well, she got a little too smart and figured out how to get ALL of the meat out of the middle and just leave the rawhide hidden to make us think she ate it. We thought is was a waste of money, and she wasn't getting the benefit of the rawhide chewing action. I found these at our local family owned pet store a couple of weeks ago and thought she would like them since there would be no way to pick either the meat or the rawhide. If she was going to eat it, she would have to eat both. And, oh, how she loved them!!!!! She eats the whole thing and loves every minute of it. It took a little coaxing at first, but now she loves them. They are the perfect size, and I don't feel guilty that she is getting too much at once. They are also the perfect size for her to hold in her little paws. She is 21 lbs. Thank you so much for making this product! by on 02/26/2011
Dingo Munchy Stix

My dogs absolutely love this treat. They usually get this in the morning but there are timest that they will sit there and stare on top of the refrigerator, where they are kept and wait until they get another one. by on 02/24/2011
Product Review

This is an O.K Product. My Cocker Spaniel mix does care for these, she is 11 yrs old. But My Terrier Mix enjoys these, who is 9 years old. by on 02/15/2011
It's all the good stuff!

When my dog realized what it was, he loved it...he did make me hold it up for him while he chewed it up a bit but then he took off with it to eat it up. by on 12/29/2010
Awesome-ness!!!

My dog chip love- love- loves all of them!!! by on 12/29/2010
Best Chew Stick

My dog loves them - the pet food store quit carrying them after remodeling so we had to go online to find them. This is the only chew stick she will eat. by on 11/30/2010
Munchy Stix

Our older dog really enjoys these for a bedtime treat. by on 11/02/2010
It's the Best Dog Treat

I have a beagle/Labrador mix dog and she jumps all over these sticks as soon as I give her one. She loves these and It's very very hard for me to find and buy her anything she loves as much as this. I'm so thankful and happy that I made this purchase! She prefers these over other types of treats any day. by on 11/01/2010
My Dogs Love These

My dogs love these sticks. They look forward to getting this "bye-bye" treat every day when I leave for work. I like the bones because they aren't too large and keep them happy for quite awhile. My dogs only love Dingo brand bones and cannot get enough. by on 09/13/2010
Dogs love it.

When you first open the packs they smell very plasticy, but both dogs love them. by on 09/10/2010
My 3 dogs love these!

This is one treat that all three of my dogs love. I have a 10 year old Jack Russell, a 7 year old Jack Rusell, and a 2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer. And the Munchy Stix is something I can give them all at the same time. by on 08/18/2010
Simple Snack

Easy way to give dogs a little something special during the day. Doesn't make a mess like some chew sticks. by on 08/14/2010
My dogs love Dingo

I have 2 female German Shepherds, one age 9 the other age 4 and they just love their Dingo Munchy Sticks. Every night before bedtime, i give them one, when they get it one runs into one room with it the other one runs into another room. They are protecting their treats. No sharing with these two,lol by on 04/16/2010
Thank Goodness for Munchy Stix

and the reason why.....my 2 babies are ALLERGIC to beef and these are a God Send...they love them and look forward to their 8 pm snack everyday. I checked these out with their vet and she said they were good and also low in fat. by on 04/08/2010
Delightful for senior canines

My dogs love the muchy stix! They're 11 now and have trouble digesting rawhide chews so these are perfect for them. by on 04/08/2010
One of Moose's Favorites

Moose, my yorkie puppy, loves these Munchy Stix. Being a puppy, he's always chewing on something and Dingo provides many fine products that satisfy his need to do that. by on 01/21/2010
Can't do with out Dingo

My baby girl love Dingo stix and mini chicken bones. She begs for one as her desert after her meal each night. by on 01/15/2010