Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo - Chicken in the Middle Munchy Stix - 5" PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available: 50 pack 10 pack

Shop Dingo - Chicken in the Middle Munchy Stix - 5"
Rated 5 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Munchie stix Dogs love them . can't find them , had to order from you direct . shipped fast too . 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flavor Foxy really seems to like the flavor of the Munchy Stix and the crunchiness. She gets one each afternoon after her break. She welcomes that. So far she really likes all the Dingo products she has had. 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by MY Dogs are Addicted to These!!!! My dogs love these!! They sit and stare at the treat jar....if I dont come and give them one they start barking at me and they want me to give them one now!!! 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great value My puppy was very happy with these. Great price for this product 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves these!!!! i give her one every night before bed!!!! i will continue doing so til shes gone!!!! 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by i ♥ munchy stix my 8 yr old pug/rat terrier, Tanner, is addicted to munchy stix! he LOVES THEM! he begs for them every single day. we bought a 50 pack for about 6.99 and he really enjoys them! I've never seen him enjoy a treat this much! 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Must have at all times! Gav would die if I left these at home. He does crazy over these sticks! 05/31/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Not for my Dod. i tought my Dod had ate them Befor . Sometimes she Eats them & other times she Doesnint . So Now I have A Case of them & she doesn't really like them 02/12/2013
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X