Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for diabetic dogs Recently discovered one of my pups is diabetic. It was necessary to change his diet competely & naturally my other dog is now eating diabetic food. Finding treats was a problem but vet said as long as corn syrup, sugar, etc. is listed as the 5th ingredient or higher, the treat would be fine. My dogs love these treats & consequently always buy direct. I thank you & my dogs thank you. 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love 'Em My dogs love all the Dingo products. In fact, if I forget to give them their favorite Dingo at the usual time, they will "bug" me until I do. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product wish they would have more in bag My dogs love these bones. I have 4 dogs so 1 bag does not last long. I wish they would make bigger quantity bags of this product. 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Dingo Brand Everything! I've yet to be disappointed with anything. I have two young dogs that haven't quite kicked the need to constantly chew. Without dingo bones I would only have piles of saw dust instead of furniture. I also love how everything comes in the mail so quickly! 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love them. I give these to my 6 dogs at night about a hour before we go to bed. It's their nightly treat. They love them. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps the Puppy Occupied I have two goldendoodles - sisters from different litters (same biological parents) - and they couldn't be more different. The older one (3 yrs) is very mellow, while the younger one (1 yr) is constantly on the go. The both get a Dingo, and the younger one tears through hers in about 15 minutes and then spends another hour plotting how to steal her sister's. :-) I love these because they keep both girls occupied (and help keep their teeth clean!). 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A Dingo or Nothing It never fails to amaze me how picky my rescue dog can be. Other bones may look like Dingos, but she's never fooled. She sniffs and gives me that 'you've-got-to-be-kidding' look. It has to be a Dingo bone or she will have nothing at all. Dingos are always on our weekly shopping list, bread, milk, and Dingos! She had a difficult life before I found her, so to give her something she loves so much makes us both feel very happy. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog's favorite chewy! And he's picky! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 12 Paw's Up I have 6 dogs total, they have all been either abused or abandoned. However ever since they adopted me I try to give them the best things in life....Dingo dog products are one of those best things 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Treat for dogs Every night Pele gets a dingo when he goes to bed. Knowing that a dingo is coming, he runs to his crate when it's nighttime! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST TREAT EVER A FRIEND STARTED TO BRING TREATS TO OUR DOG EACH TIME HE CAME TO VISIT. OUR DOG BEGAN TO THINK THAT EVERYONE SHOULD BRING HIM TREATS EACH TIME. SO NOW EACH TIME SOMEONE WALKS IN THE DOOR HE GETS A TREAT. WE WERE USING RAW HIDE CHEWS. WE BOUGHT DINGOS AS A SPECIAL CHRISTMAS TREAT, NOW HE WILL NOT TAKE ANYTHING ELSE. HE RUNS OUTSIDE WITH IT AND SAVORS IT UNTIL THE NEXT PERSON COMES, THEN IT IS A REPEAT PERFORMANCE. HE LOVES DINGO! 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Rawhides Ever I decided to get 2 puppies at the same time....well not the best idea I have ever had. Puppies are a LOT of work let alone 2 together!!! It was hard to do anything without watching their every move! I tried regular peanut butter flavored rawhides and that didn't work. Then I found dingos and saw that it said they had meat in them. I have a tiny 8 pound pug and a 40 pound pit bull both 3 months old now and they LOVE them!!! They have a variety of sizes of bones and we still have regular rawhides in the house that we bought before the dingos and the dingos are long gone! Don't waste your money on other rawhides, this product your pet is GUARANTEED to love! 02/02/2011
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X