Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love my Dingo Tiffy SUe loves here Dingo Chews! 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great value Our dachshund can chew these keep her going for awhile and interested 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful purchase as is normal! As usual all 7 of our dogs love their treat days!! Have never had a bad experience with DINGO brand products. 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Favorite Our dog loves these bones much better than a regular rawhide one. She goes to the pantry and waits for one. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs LOVE these bones.... As above, my dogs love these bones and wait anxiously each evening for their "treat" - great product! 12/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Josie's all time favorite treat Josie(my dog) LOVES,LOVES,LOVES her DINGOS! She has a drawer just for treats(and there are usually several choices)and she will set and stare at me until she gets her DINGO-It is the favorite of all her treats. Dingos are expensive it the only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by :-) Our Shiba Inu, Riley, will sit and eat these is one sitting. She loves them!!!! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by These are a Hit! Belle loves to chew and I had bought the small bones before, but these last longer, and she likes them more! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love them My dogs look forward to their dingo bone each evening. Something about them must be perfect for them. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog's favorite rawhide! I have 3 dogs and they all love Dingo rawhides! One of my dogs is especially picky and he will actually "snub" other rawhides, but not Dingos! :) 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A good deal. We have been customers for years and will continue. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Please make rawhide thinner for small dogs Dingo is a great product. We have two dogs, a boy and a girl. The girl, Cass, nickname 'party girl', loves to chew on dingo's with meat, but the boy, turns his head, meaning 'no thank you'. I go through the bag to find bones that the rawhid is thinner, were the meat can be seen through the rawhide. Dingo, can you make the rawhide thinner for small dog? I couldn't get to the question portion of the website. Their Vet, Dr.Yelinek, Redondo Bch., Ca, is happy if they eat one small dingo a day. Thank you 05/22/2012
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X