Dingo Bone Small PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 3.5" - 6 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.

  • Love my Dingo
    Tiffy SUe loves here Dingo Chews! by on 08/26/2013
  • Great value
    Our dachshund can chew these keep her going for awhile and interested by on 05/13/2013
  • Wonderful purchase as is normal!
    As usual all 7 of our dogs love their treat days!! Have never had a bad experience with DINGO brand products. by on 03/21/2013
  • Dog Favorite
    Our dog loves these bones much better than a regular rawhide one. She goes to the pantry and waits for one. by on 01/05/2013
  • My dogs LOVE these bones....
    As above, my dogs love these bones and wait anxiously each evening for their "treat" - great product! by on 12/28/2012
  • Josie's all time favorite treat
    Josie(my dog) LOVES,LOVES,LOVES her DINGOS! She has a drawer just for treats(and there are usually several choices)and she will set and stare at me until she gets her DINGO-It is the favorite of all her treats. Dingos are expensive it the only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. by on 07/26/2012
  • :-)
    Our Shiba Inu, Riley, will sit and eat these is one sitting. She loves them!!!! by on 07/11/2012
  • These are a Hit!
    Belle loves to chew and I had bought the small bones before, but these last longer, and she likes them more! by on 06/20/2012
  • My dogs love them
    My dogs look forward to their dingo bone each evening. Something about them must be perfect for them. by on 06/12/2012
  • My dog's favorite rawhide!
    I have 3 dogs and they all love Dingo rawhides! One of my dogs is especially picky and he will actually "snub" other rawhides, but not Dingos! :) by on 06/07/2012
  • A good deal.
    We have been customers for years and will continue. by on 06/02/2012
  • Please make rawhide thinner for small dogs
    Dingo is a great product. We have two dogs, a boy and a girl. The girl, Cass, nickname 'party girl', loves to chew on dingo's with meat, but the boy, turns his head, meaning 'no thank you'. I go through the bag to find bones that the rawhid is thinner, were the meat can be seen through the rawhide. Dingo, can you make the rawhide thinner for small dog? I couldn't get to the question portion of the website. Their Vet, Dr.Yelinek, Redondo Bch., Ca, is happy if they eat one small dingo a day. Thank you by on 05/22/2012
  • Perfect for diabetic dogs
    Recently discovered one of my pups is diabetic. It was necessary to change his diet competely & naturally my other dog is now eating diabetic food. Finding treats was a problem but vet said as long as corn syrup, sugar, etc. is listed as the 5th ingredient or higher, the treat would be fine. My dogs love these treats & consequently always buy direct. I thank you & my dogs thank you. by on 10/24/2011
  • My Dogs Love 'Em
    My dogs love all the Dingo products. In fact, if I forget to give them their favorite Dingo at the usual time, they will "bug" me until I do. by on 08/24/2011
  • Love the product wish they would have more in bag
    My dogs love these bones. I have 4 dogs so 1 bag does not last long. I wish they would make bigger quantity bags of this product. by on 06/23/2011
  • Love Dingo Brand Everything!
    I've yet to be disappointed with anything. I have two young dogs that haven't quite kicked the need to constantly chew. Without dingo bones I would only have piles of saw dust instead of furniture. I also love how everything comes in the mail so quickly! by on 06/20/2011
  • My dogs love them.
    I give these to my 6 dogs at night about a hour before we go to bed. It's their nightly treat. They love them. by on 05/19/2011
  • Keeps the Puppy Occupied
    I have two goldendoodles - sisters from different litters (same biological parents) - and they couldn't be more different. The older one (3 yrs) is very mellow, while the younger one (1 yr) is constantly on the go. The both get a Dingo, and the younger one tears through hers in about 15 minutes and then spends another hour plotting how to steal her sister's. :-) I love these because they keep both girls occupied (and help keep their teeth clean!). by on 04/17/2011
  • A Dingo or Nothing
    It never fails to amaze me how picky my rescue dog can be. Other bones may look like Dingos, but she's never fooled. She sniffs and gives me that 'you've-got-to-be-kidding' look. It has to be a Dingo bone or she will have nothing at all. Dingos are always on our weekly shopping list, bread, milk, and Dingos! She had a difficult life before I found her, so to give her something she loves so much makes us both feel very happy. by on 04/11/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog's favorite chewy! And he's picky! by on 02/26/2011
  • 12 Paw's Up
    I have 6 dogs total, they have all been either abused or abandoned. However ever since they adopted me I try to give them the best things in life....Dingo dog products are one of those best things by on 02/23/2011
  • Great Treat for dogs
    Every night Pele gets a dingo when he goes to bed. Knowing that a dingo is coming, he runs to his crate when it's nighttime! by on 02/15/2011
  • BEST TREAT EVER
    A FRIEND STARTED TO BRING TREATS TO OUR DOG EACH TIME HE CAME TO VISIT. OUR DOG BEGAN TO THINK THAT EVERYONE SHOULD BRING HIM TREATS EACH TIME. SO NOW EACH TIME SOMEONE WALKS IN THE DOOR HE GETS A TREAT. WE WERE USING RAW HIDE CHEWS. WE BOUGHT DINGOS AS A SPECIAL CHRISTMAS TREAT, NOW HE WILL NOT TAKE ANYTHING ELSE. HE RUNS OUTSIDE WITH IT AND SAVORS IT UNTIL THE NEXT PERSON COMES, THEN IT IS A REPEAT PERFORMANCE. HE LOVES DINGO! by on 02/04/2011
  • Best Rawhides Ever
    I decided to get 2 puppies at the same time....well not the best idea I have ever had. Puppies are a LOT of work let alone 2 together!!! It was hard to do anything without watching their every move! I tried regular peanut butter flavored rawhides and that didn't work. Then I found dingos and saw that it said they had meat in them. I have a tiny 8 pound pug and a 40 pound pit bull both 3 months old now and they LOVE them!!! They have a variety of sizes of bones and we still have regular rawhides in the house that we bought before the dingos and the dingos are long gone! Don't waste your money on other rawhides, this product your pet is GUARANTEED to love! by on 02/02/2011
  • Chihuahuas BFF!
    My chihuahua mousey absolutley loves these! Theses of course, as so many others, are the only dog bones she will actually chew. She is so spoiled and SO PICKY but not when it comes to dingos! She wont have any othere! by on 01/31/2011
  • my dog's fav rawhide!
    My beagle is the pickiest thing in the world, he does not eat rawhides, he hides them and his sister eats them all, but he will actually eat these...awesome product, thank you! by on 01/05/2011
  • ????
    My pomeranian loves these bones but he will only chew until the red disappears. Do you make bones with only the red portion shaped as a bone? He's 10 years old and missing some teeth, this is the only bone he will chew, but we waste lots of money on these bones. Can you help???? by on 12/06/2010
  • LOVE DINGOS!!
    Both of my dogs love Dingos! They are just the right size for a treat! I have a Lab and a Beagle-Bassett - not small dogs...but they love them. by on 11/25/2010
  • Lost in dog treat limbo
    I have a seven year old fawn chihuahua. He absolutely loves the small Dingo bones with the meat wrapped around the rawhide. The only problem is where we live in Mesa,AZ any of the stores we shop for his treats has stopped carrying this item. They of course have the newest rawhide twists with meat strips. but he is lost without the small bones. If you could let me know of a local dealer near me who is still carrying this item I and Gizmo would be thrilled. by on 11/18/2010
  • My dogs will not chew anything but Dingo bones.
    My dogs will not chew anything but Dingo bones and love the chicken inside the bone. They love to search for the chicken. Keeps them busy for hours. by on 11/02/2010
  • YUM!!
    My dogs are wild about these bones. Looking to buy them in bulk. I own a businss and recommend them to my dog owning customers. by on 09/03/2010
  • SMALL DINGO BIG IN FLAVOR!
    I find that size really doesn't matter when it comes to begging for a "Dingo"! My Captor still asks me to do the same cute things be it to roll over or sing a tune, shake paws or dance in a circle over and over again and sometimes she asks for a kiss! I have provide the same amount of adorableness and I never know if I will get a small or large Dingo. I can always take comfort in knowing I will get the same great big flavor no matter what! by on 08/02/2010
  • Love these
    Our pomeranian loves these ones. The beef she doesn't like as much but these are great! She sits for a long time trying to get all the meat out of the middle of the bones. by on 07/18/2010
  • Fresh Dingo Bonies are Elvis' Favorite!
    Elvis can't get enough of these! They seem to not impact his allergies like other bones do. by on 06/30/2010
  • dogs bugging me
    my two medium dogs bugged me for more! They love Dingo!!!! When I gave mini dingo, they grabbed and ran! They kept barking for more!!!! I recommended DINGO!!! by on 06/15/2010
  • Dog knows them by name
    My dog LOVES dingo bones! In fact, when I say, "Do you want a Dingo?" he goes crazy! He knows them by name. Haha. It's too cute. by on 06/09/2010
  • The daily chew treat for Belle
    Belle, our toy poodle, gets one of these dingo small rawhide bone chews each evening along with the Dingo denta treat except for Saturday evening when she gets a Dingo Ringo with her denta treat. The vet has noted how clean and strong her teeth are each time she goes for her checkup and based on our previous pets chewing keeps their teeth clean and strong. We received similar comments for out two other toy poodles who lived 17 and 14 years and had all of their teeth, which was noted again by the vet. by on 05/27/2010
  • Begging for Bones
    I have two small dogs - a toy chihuahua and a toy poodle. Every afternoon, after they have their dinner, they come begging for a Dingo Rawhide Bone with meat in the middle. They actually prefer those that are dipped in flavoring to the plain, but will take either. The chihuahua will try to play a trick on the poodle by coming to me to tattle on the poodle that he has taken her bone away from her hoping to get his bone too. They love those bones! by on 05/04/2010
  • Our Dogs Favorite
    we have a small Boston Terrier mix. She loves these dingo small rawhide bones! she cries and begs for them. She is so cute.. if we go near where we keep them.. she just starts crying and begging for one, until she gets one! She loves them that much. by on 04/10/2010
  • Perfect start to a Sunday Morning
    I purchased the dingo small bones as a treat to my two mini dachs. At first I thought they may be a bit too large,but I was wrong. They loved them. In fact I was able to read the WHOLE Sunday paper and drink my coffee without two little noses begging for attention. We now have begun a new Sunday ritual. Thanks Dingo by on 04/08/2010
  • Excellent Product - Spoiled Dog!!!!
    I have a 61 lb springer spaniel that has to have a small bone after every meal. I am using the small ones so that he doesnt gain too much weight. He absolutely loves them. I have been ordering them for a long time and have also tried the dental products which he is ok about but not like the bones. by on 01/21/2010
  • My dogs just love Dingo bones
    I have two dogs, both golden retriever mixes, who both love these bones and fight over them -- even though one is 8 mos. old and 16 lbs., and the other almost 5 yrs. old and 100 lbs. I don't know what you put in the dark pink chicken filling but they'd much rather eat it than anything else, even steak. I'm so glad you've come out with double meat knotted bones. If only you sold the pink chicken filling by the bag (without the rawhide). Keep up the good work!! by on 01/21/2010
  • Great Value!
    I have 4 dogs and they know the difference between a Dingo treat and an imposter. Dingo treats are the KING off all dog treats. If you haven't bought Dingo brand treats before you don't need to worry if you dog is going to like them. They will LOVE them! by on 01/21/2010
  • My Dogs know what they like
    I dida comparison of Dingo vs other brands with my 2 dogs. Every time they chose Dingo. It is easy to digest, and they prefer the flavor and size to others. Great for dogsw/ small mouths! by on 01/21/2010
Page 1 of 1 1