Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 11

Options Available: Mini - 21 pack Small - 3.5" Mini 2.5" - 7 pack Medium - 5.5" Large 8"

Shop Dingo Beefy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Beefy tasting for puppy He likes the taste of the bone. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by You won't lose with this product! My doggies are dingy for Dingo's! 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My babies LOVED these! We had only tried the regular ones and weren't sure if our babies would like these....they are picky and spoiled but THEY LOVED THEM! Our babies are 85 pounds, 40 pounds and 20 pounds and they will only eat this size. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase!!! My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Fun treat!! I find the flavor coating does not leave any residue like some other rawhide products do. 10/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by its a good deal but this is not their favorite 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Pups LOVE these! My pups love these bones! I always keep them on hand. They are a great treat for small dogs! 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Lotta Yummy for the Money It makes sense to me to have an on-hand supply of these treats AND at a savings. We would be purchasing these anyway since the dog that owns us demands them. 09/23/2010
Page 8 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X