Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

Options Available: Mini - 21 pack Mini 2.5" - 7 pack Medium - 5.5"

Shop Dingo Beefy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Fun treat!! I find the flavor coating does not leave any residue like some other rawhide products do. 10/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by its a good deal but this is not their favorite 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Pups LOVE these! My pups love these bones! I always keep them on hand. They are a great treat for small dogs! 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Lotta Yummy for the Money It makes sense to me to have an on-hand supply of these treats AND at a savings. We would be purchasing these anyway since the dog that owns us demands them. 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My chihuahua loves these! My chihuahua absolutely loves these. I have given her small treats here & there, but I can tell these are her favorite. I give her one on the patio to chew on about noon once or twice a week. She is busy for hours! 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Go Crazy For These! Have Four Medium size dogs that get a mini bone each every night as a treat. They come and get me to remind me about their treat. Have tried other brands, and nothing come close to their Dingos! 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Didn't stop until it was gone! Sandy really enjoyed this tasty morsel, worked it until there was nothing left. 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product My two chihuahuas absolutely love this product! 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Doesn't miss a day Taffy, my Welsh Corgi, looks forward to his daily Dingo. It's always great fun to watch his excitement as I reach for the "cookie jar". It is a bright spot in the day. 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVEN EVERYTHING ABOUT EM' I have tow dogs...one is a dashund terrier and the other a pekapoo..they both absolutely LOVE this product...we always buy they both their own, but they fight n whine over each others..and once one is gone and the other isnt...they are fighting for the last bone! I love this product but not as much as my dogs do! 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs stays entertained When we give my dog Lucky one of these great treats he will stay entertained for hours. And don't come near it he's very protective. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by moose loves them Dear Dingo I have to write and tell you that our dog Moose absolutely loves these bones they are a perfect size for him and eats the whole thing i try to give him other stuff but his little Dingo bones are the only thing he want's so of course he get's them. Your's Truly Sandra Slane 07/16/2010
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X