Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Options Available: Mini - 21 pack Mini 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Beefy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My doggies love these! I have 4 dogs that LOVE Dingo bones. I had never tried these, I always got the Dingo rawhide with meat in the middle. At around 8 o'clock at night my Golden Retriever will start staring at me and if that doesn't work jump up and down til I go to the "cupboard" and get the "Dingo's" out. They love these beefy Dingos. I have tried other brands and they sniff and walk away. Thank you for putting these great deals together, with 4 dogs it gets a bit expensive. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Hooked!! We got our first bag as a sample when we posted a story about our beloved Sadie on the Dingo website. After giving Sadie just one she not only remembers what the package looks like but jumps around in circles when we pick it up! Will definitely recommend to all! 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great item my alaskan malamute will spend hours chewing on one of these bones, it certainly keeps him busy as well as he has a beautiful smile. thank you for all your great products!!! 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by An exceptional deal I love that these bones come in a 21 pack. I have 3 dogs (1 medium, 2 large breed) and we tend to go through treats quickly in our house. Although these bones tend to last longer with our Terrier mix, each dogs loves the flavor and are always excited when I break out the bag! Thanks Dingo! 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Parkway loved it! I gave the bone to Parkway, the rescue dog I wrote my story about. He was very excited by the gift and set about working on it right away. I gave the other two bones I ordered to my brother's dog and haven't had a chance to ask him how she enjoyed them yet. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs luv 'em!! My dogs will bend over backwards for Dingo Beefy Rawhide Bone Minis. They love the real beef flavor and rawhide texture. They are a wonderful way for me to treat my pups to something special. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Purchase My dog is a picky, but this was "GRE AT". 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review I personally didn't like this product because of the strong smell of whatever their treated with, but my dogs can't get enough of them. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Beefy tasting for puppy He likes the taste of the bone. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by You won't lose with this product! My doggies are dingy for Dingo's! 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My babies LOVED these! We had only tried the regular ones and weren't sure if our babies would like these....they are picky and spoiled but THEY LOVED THEM! Our babies are 85 pounds, 40 pounds and 20 pounds and they will only eat this size. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase!!! My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. 10/30/2010
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X