Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available: Mini - 21 pack Small - 3.5" Mini 2.5" - 7 pack Medium - 5.5" Large 8"

Shop Dingo Beefy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Bostons Love these I wasn't sure if they would like these versus the regular ones, but they love them just as much! It's nice to give them some variety! 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Spoiled my dogs From the first time I tried the Dingo product, my doxies have turned their noses up at any other product. They have to be desperate to chew any other product, even those they enjoyed before. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love em! Love your stuff! So so my puppers! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Bones My Papillion loves these bone and there just the right size for a small dog. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Minis with Big Flavor Well I am assuming big flavor as I myself did not taste them but my girls (2 dogs) sure loved them. They got given these as incentive to not behave badly when guests were over and it seemed to work. The bag is gone and will definitely be put on the buy again list. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Well, I have a medium size dog (25-30 lbs) and I thought this bone would surely last awhile but she liked it so much it was completely gone within a few hours! 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by little bones Great treat but I would not necessary suggest for larger dogs. My dog barely even chews it up before swallowing it. I didn't think of that before I ordered them. But he loves them. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Just the right size I like these because my dogs eat the whole thing, but not too fast. The bigger raw hides i find all over the house. 03/15/2011
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X