Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 7

Options Available: Mini - 21 pack Mini 2.5" - 7 pack Medium - 5.5" Large 8"

Shop Dingo Beefy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Minis with Big Flavor Well I am assuming big flavor as I myself did not taste them but my girls (2 dogs) sure loved them. They got given these as incentive to not behave badly when guests were over and it seemed to work. The bag is gone and will definitely be put on the buy again list. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Well, I have a medium size dog (25-30 lbs) and I thought this bone would surely last awhile but she liked it so much it was completely gone within a few hours! 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by little bones Great treat but I would not necessary suggest for larger dogs. My dog barely even chews it up before swallowing it. I didn't think of that before I ordered them. But he loves them. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Just the right size I like these because my dogs eat the whole thing, but not too fast. The bigger raw hides i find all over the house. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by So Happy We Found These We just say Dingo and my pug Herky jumps up and runs to the treat jar. He loves the beefy rawhides the best. I saw the pork, and I am getting a package of those, too. I am sure he will love them, too. This is the only treat he knows by name!! 03/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Beefy Rawhide Dogs love the treats even better than the chicken flavored large bones. The smell is a bit overwhelming though. 03/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by dogs not happy with these My dogs were poster children for dingo. They are vizslas and are power chewers. And they hate rawhide, etc. Would only eat dingo ring things and nothing else. I recently purchased these, and they toyed with them, and that was it. One ate one end off and was not happy. They like the ringos, the round things. these, no 02/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Too Small for Big Dogs I have a 100 lb Cane Corso Mastiff, and he loves the beefy rawhide bones, but the biggest size only takes him a couple hours to finish, if they made a larger bone, I'd buy that. So if you're looking for a rawhide for a big dog over 100lbs this bone will probably be on the small side. Good Bone, just a little small for big dogs. 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Size doesn't matter!! My dogs love these bones! My big boy loves the small bones. The small ones prefer the larger bones. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Beefy Mini Bones at A Great Price My two dogs, Annie and Allie, go crazy for Dingo Bones! They each get one at bedtime and if I'm late giving it to them they let me know! I recently decided to try the Mini Beefy Rawhide Bones and was afraid they might not like them as much as the original Mini Rawhide Bones with meat in the middle, but, I shouldn't have worried. Dingo makes a great product and they love them just as much! 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Dogs love the flavor- it gives them something to chew but it is not so hard (as some others are) that they just give up chewing it. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Value I bought a case of the Dingo Mini Bones with meat in the middle.My dogs enjoyed the flavor so much some of the bones are buried in the yard to save for later. The mini bones are small but give hours of chewing pleasure. 02/10/2011
Page 4 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X