Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 11

Options Available: Mini - 21 pack Small - 3.5" Mini 2.5" - 7 pack Medium - 5.5" Large 8"

Shop Dingo Beefy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Entertainment My dogs just love, love these bones. They provide them with a couple of hours of good, clean, fun entertainment! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by DOGS LOVE IT!!! MY DOGS: YORKIE, MALTESE, AND A SHITZU ALL LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT 12/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Terrible My dog refused to eat it, and he is far from picky. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Treat for a Great Dog My rat terrier loved his medium rawhide bone! It was a great Sunday afternoon treat for him. The bone was solid enough for him to spend several hours chewing on it but not so hard that he couldn't bite on it. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future and if you want to have a dog who is thrilled with his weekend treat then you should too! 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loved em' I didn't eat them but the dog sure liked them. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My Papilion My 3 year old papilion Dee-la loves her dingo bone every morning.If she does not get it she will not get out from under my feet till she does . She is very picky on what she will eat .And she picked dingo thank you 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Dingo Minis My little baby dog loves DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE MINIS. These are the only chewables she'll have. The only way to keep her busy when I'm trying to work and she wants to play. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review 5 stars. My dogs has loved dingos for 7 years. Won't buy anything else 04/28/2012
Page 3 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X