Dingo Beefy PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: Mini 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.

  • Beefy bones
    These are the only bones that my dog will eat!! She is a very picky dog where can I find these bones no one is selling them!! by on 04/12/2016
  • My dogs love them
    It was hard to find a bone that my dogs would actually sit down and eat, we could never keep them occupied to do much of anything. But they love these bones! Dinner time is their bone time and they run right to where we keep them because they're so excited. by on 02/02/2016
  • Great Treat
    Foxy loves the Beefy Mini Rawhide Bones. She gets one at dinner time when I eat. She really looks forward to this time of day. by on 01/09/2016
  • Not fulfilling!
    We buy bags of these weekly at least 2-3. Dog may eat 1-2 dingos completely. Probably have 100 leftovers per month. Be glad to send for credit! Bear gets bored and wants a fresh one. Any ideas? He loves the product but such a waste. by on 10/07/2015
  • First time & loved it!
    Our little Chorkie, Gracie- started to chew on our kiddos small plastic toys and crayons! Time for a bone! Went to the store, after reviewing options decided to try these as they were reasonably priced and had good reviews. SO HAPPY! She LOVED THEM! Took to the bone immediately and seems so satisfied! No GI issues- very pleased! She is 6 pounds and did great with the size. by on 10/06/2015
  • AMAZING
    This is something i needed to get today because my Schnauzer was getting bored with his toys an started to shred everything in his path. I bought another toy and was curious about Dingo and mannnnnnnnnn GREATEST decision ever! He spent 2 hours on this bad boy and gave me plenty of time to get ready for work without any worrying. My question is, can my dog eat the entire bone? Is it healthy for him to do that? by on 09/18/2015
  • great taste
    i have been buying this product for a while now and as soon as I get it home my dog patches has to have one she really does love them she will sit and chew it till its all gone and it doesn't take her very long. by on 03/21/2015
  • No plaque!
    My dog has been getting Dingo rawhide minis for many years! He is now 7 And every year for his checkup the doctor is surprised at how clean his teeth are. These are much cheaper to buy than a teeth cleaning! by on 11/25/2014
  • Lasting Dog Bone
    I love this bone for my boxer! He typically devours bones very quickly and this one has lasted a few days! He loves it! by on 08/15/2013
  • TOO BIG
    This bone is too big for a small dog. I think my dog would enjoy it better if it wasn't so large. I think it would be good for a dog over 15 pounds. My dog mainly use it as a toy. It look tasty because it has that beef in the middle but not for a small dog. by on 05/09/2013
  • Lexie Likes it!
    My Lexie, who is my large Terrier with much energy-- loves these Rawhide bones. Chewing is part of her morning routine and this "chew" does her well lasting most of the day. The only thing I would note is the strong smell of BBQ -which is for the dogs and not people. For those who like BBQ it would probably be great--- Truly,it is Lexie's Choice of "Chews." and this one wins...Will I buy again? Yes. by on 05/08/2013
  • Great buy
    Kiwi loves these bones! He is always excited to see package come out. I can barely get it open. by on 05/06/2013
  • Simply the best
    I have 6 dogs (all rescues) and feed them only the best products available. Having tried many rawhide products to satisfy their K-9 instincts and as a reward for their unending love, I have found that there is simply no product on the market better than Dingo brand. The BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE is one of their favorites and I love seeing the enjoyment and satisfaction they get out of chewing one. by on 05/04/2013
  • Favorite
    Henry (my Brussels Griffon) really liked the Beefy Rawhide Bone Minis by on 04/05/2013
  • Product Review
    Not a fan of this one. The smoke smell is totally overpowering and offputting for both us and our dog. We love the other rawhide bones though! by on 02/11/2013
  • Doggie Love
    My dog Star is madly in love with Dingo beefy rawhide! Now he won't eat any other kind of rawhide bones, it must be Dingo Beefy Rawhide Bone!!! by on 02/07/2013
  • Good Entertainment
    My dogs just love, love these bones. They provide them with a couple of hours of good, clean, fun entertainment! by on 12/26/2012
  • DOGS LOVE IT!!!
    MY DOGS: YORKIE, MALTESE, AND A SHITZU ALL LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT by on 12/12/2012
  • Terrible
    My dog refused to eat it, and he is far from picky. by on 09/06/2012
  • Great Treat for a Great Dog
    My rat terrier loved his medium rawhide bone! It was a great Sunday afternoon treat for him. The bone was solid enough for him to spend several hours chewing on it but not so hard that he couldn't bite on it. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future and if you want to have a dog who is thrilled with his weekend treat then you should too! by on 08/27/2012
  • Dog loved em'
    I didn't eat them but the dog sure liked them. by on 05/30/2012
  • My Papilion
    My 3 year old papilion Dee-la loves her dingo bone every morning.If she does not get it she will not get out from under my feet till she does . She is very picky on what she will eat .And she picked dingo thank you by on 05/16/2012
  • Love Dingo Minis
    My little baby dog loves DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE MINIS. These are the only chewables she'll have. The only way to keep her busy when I'm trying to work and she wants to play. by on 05/13/2012
  • Product Review
    5 stars. My dogs has loved dingos for 7 years. Won't buy anything else by on 04/28/2012
  • Layla goes bonkers for these things!
    I really cannot even describe for you how much my dog loves these and how happy she gets when I bring home a new bag! Never again will I bother buying a knock~off brand! I started with the original~mini's, and while she still enjoys those, she prefers the beefy kind. Infact, with the original flavor she likes red flavor in the middle best, whereas the beefy flavor she chews the entire thing. They cost more, but if you love & spoil your dogs, they're totally worth it! by on 02/01/2012
  • Dogs enjoy Dingo Bones
    All my dogs chose Dingo treats by on 10/27/2011
  • Dingo Mini beef rawhide bone 18 pkg
    My dogs just love them!. This was such a good deal. I have bought many treats before I found Dingo, that they would not touch, that I would have to toss! by on 10/10/2011
  • Dogs go crazy over thier dingo treats
    Both of my beagles absolutely love thier dingo treats... would recommend dingos to every dog owner by on 10/06/2011
  • Great bones
    Great bones!!! My dog loves these! My only problem is that they are leaving brown stains on the carpet . My dog loves these bones!! by on 07/21/2011
  • Great Buy
    The Dogs love them!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 06/09/2011
  • Great buy on great product
    Both of my girls love your products. One twirls and the other dances as soon as I open the Dingo jar. by on 06/09/2011
  • don't buy
    my yorkie might be very fussy, but when I go to give her a beefy bone she turnes her head away. For me this was a waste of money. She does like the dental bones and the mini bones meat in the middle chicken by on 05/26/2011
  • My Bostons Love these
    I wasn't sure if they would like these versus the regular ones, but they love them just as much! It's nice to give them some variety! by on 04/16/2011
  • Spoiled my dogs
    From the first time I tried the Dingo product, my doxies have turned their noses up at any other product. They have to be desperate to chew any other product, even those they enjoyed before. by on 04/11/2011
  • Love em!
    Love your stuff! So so my puppers! by on 04/05/2011
  • Favorite Bones
    My Papillion loves these bone and there just the right size for a small dog. by on 03/31/2011
  • Minis with Big Flavor
    Well I am assuming big flavor as I myself did not taste them but my girls (2 dogs) sure loved them. They got given these as incentive to not behave badly when guests were over and it seemed to work. The bag is gone and will definitely be put on the buy again list. by on 03/25/2011
  • Product Review
    Well, I have a medium size dog (25-30 lbs) and I thought this bone would surely last awhile but she liked it so much it was completely gone within a few hours! by on 03/18/2011
  • little bones
    Great treat but I would not necessary suggest for larger dogs. My dog barely even chews it up before swallowing it. I didn't think of that before I ordered them. But he loves them. by on 03/18/2011
  • Just the right size
    I like these because my dogs eat the whole thing, but not too fast. The bigger raw hides i find all over the house. by on 03/15/2011
  • So Happy We Found These
    We just say Dingo and my pug Herky jumps up and runs to the treat jar. He loves the beefy rawhides the best. I saw the pork, and I am getting a package of those, too. I am sure he will love them, too. This is the only treat he knows by name!! by on 03/07/2011
  • Beefy Rawhide
    Dogs love the treats even better than the chicken flavored large bones. The smell is a bit overwhelming though. by on 03/03/2011
  • dogs not happy with these
    My dogs were poster children for dingo. They are vizslas and are power chewers. And they hate rawhide, etc. Would only eat dingo ring things and nothing else. I recently purchased these, and they toyed with them, and that was it. One ate one end off and was not happy. They like the ringos, the round things. these, no by on 02/23/2011
  • Too Small for Big Dogs
    I have a 100 lb Cane Corso Mastiff, and he loves the beefy rawhide bones, but the biggest size only takes him a couple hours to finish, if they made a larger bone, I'd buy that. So if you're looking for a rawhide for a big dog over 100lbs this bone will probably be on the small side. Good Bone, just a little small for big dogs. by on 02/22/2011
  • Size doesn't matter!!
    My dogs love these bones! My big boy loves the small bones. The small ones prefer the larger bones. by on 02/14/2011
  • Beefy Mini Bones at A Great Price
    My two dogs, Annie and Allie, go crazy for Dingo Bones! They each get one at bedtime and if I'm late giving it to them they let me know! I recently decided to try the Mini Beefy Rawhide Bones and was afraid they might not like them as much as the original Mini Rawhide Bones with meat in the middle, but, I shouldn't have worried. Dingo makes a great product and they love them just as much! by on 02/10/2011
  • Product Review
    Dogs love the flavor- it gives them something to chew but it is not so hard (as some others are) that they just give up chewing it. by on 02/10/2011
  • Great Value
    I bought a case of the Dingo Mini Bones with meat in the middle.My dogs enjoyed the flavor so much some of the bones are buried in the yard to save for later. The mini bones are small but give hours of chewing pleasure. by on 02/10/2011
  • My doggies love these!
    I have 4 dogs that LOVE Dingo bones. I had never tried these, I always got the Dingo rawhide with meat in the middle. At around 8 o'clock at night my Golden Retriever will start staring at me and if that doesn't work jump up and down til I go to the "cupboard" and get the "Dingo's" out. They love these beefy Dingos. I have tried other brands and they sniff and walk away. Thank you for putting these great deals together, with 4 dogs it gets a bit expensive. by on 02/10/2011
  • Hooked!!
    We got our first bag as a sample when we posted a story about our beloved Sadie on the Dingo website. After giving Sadie just one she not only remembers what the package looks like but jumps around in circles when we pick it up! Will definitely recommend to all! by on 02/01/2011
  • great item
    my alaskan malamute will spend hours chewing on one of these bones, it certainly keeps him busy as well as he has a beautiful smile. thank you for all your great products!!! by on 01/21/2011
  • An exceptional deal
    I love that these bones come in a 21 pack. I have 3 dogs (1 medium, 2 large breed) and we tend to go through treats quickly in our house. Although these bones tend to last longer with our Terrier mix, each dogs loves the flavor and are always excited when I break out the bag! Thanks Dingo! by on 01/10/2011
  • Parkway loved it!
    I gave the bone to Parkway, the rescue dog I wrote my story about. He was very excited by the gift and set about working on it right away. I gave the other two bones I ordered to my brother's dog and haven't had a chance to ask him how she enjoyed them yet. by on 12/28/2010
  • My dogs luv 'em!!
    My dogs will bend over backwards for Dingo Beefy Rawhide Bone Minis. They love the real beef flavor and rawhide texture. They are a wonderful way for me to treat my pups to something special. by on 12/24/2010
  • Good Purchase
    My dog is a picky, but this was "GRE AT". by on 12/18/2010
  • Product Review
    I personally didn't like this product because of the strong smell of whatever their treated with, but my dogs can't get enough of them. by on 12/02/2010
  • Beefy tasting for puppy
    He likes the taste of the bone. by on 12/01/2010
  • You won't lose with this product!
    My doggies are dingy for Dingo's! by on 11/17/2010
  • My babies LOVED these!
    We had only tried the regular ones and weren't sure if our babies would like these....they are picky and spoiled but THEY LOVED THEM! Our babies are 85 pounds, 40 pounds and 20 pounds and they will only eat this size. by on 11/15/2010
  • Great purchase!!!
    My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. by on 10/30/2010
  • Product Review
    Fun treat!! I find the flavor coating does not leave any residue like some other rawhide products do. by on 10/28/2010
  • its a good deal
    but this is not their favorite by on 10/16/2010
  • My Pups LOVE these!
    My pups love these bones! I always keep them on hand. They are a great treat for small dogs! by on 09/25/2010
  • Lotta Yummy for the Money
    It makes sense to me to have an on-hand supply of these treats AND at a savings. We would be purchasing these anyway since the dog that owns us demands them. by on 09/23/2010
  • My chihuahua loves these!
    My chihuahua absolutely loves these. I have given her small treats here & there, but I can tell these are her favorite. I give her one on the patio to chew on about noon once or twice a week. She is busy for hours! by on 09/15/2010
  • Dogs Go Crazy For These!
    Have Four Medium size dogs that get a mini bone each every night as a treat. They come and get me to remind me about their treat. Have tried other brands, and nothing come close to their Dingos! by on 09/07/2010
  • Didn't stop until it was gone!
    Sandy really enjoyed this tasty morsel, worked it until there was nothing left. by on 08/28/2010
  • Love this product
    My two chihuahuas absolutely love this product! by on 08/15/2010
  • Doesn't miss a day
    Taffy, my Welsh Corgi, looks forward to his daily Dingo. It's always great fun to watch his excitement as I reach for the "cookie jar". It is a bright spot in the day. by on 08/14/2010
  • LOVEN EVERYTHING ABOUT EM'
    I have tow dogs...one is a dashund terrier and the other a pekapoo..they both absolutely LOVE this product...we always buy they both their own, but they fight n whine over each others..and once one is gone and the other isnt...they are fighting for the last bone! I love this product but not as much as my dogs do! by on 07/17/2010
  • My dogs stays entertained
    When we give my dog Lucky one of these great treats he will stay entertained for hours. And don't come near it he's very protective. by on 07/17/2010
  • moose loves them
    Dear Dingo I have to write and tell you that our dog Moose absolutely loves these bones they are a perfect size for him and eats the whole thing i try to give him other stuff but his little Dingo bones are the only thing he want's so of course he get's them. Your's Truly Sandra Slane by on 07/16/2010
  • Yummy!!
    My dogs love these little bones! I have a 20 pound dog who eats his quickly then tries to steal my little chihuahuas bone next. They can't get enough. :) by on 06/30/2010
  • My cat even likes it
    My dogs LOVE to tear it apart and eat it all in one sitting; until my cat comes along and decides she likes the smell. She ends up "stealing the bone" by laying untop of it (only this kind she does it too). My dogs then get upset and threw a ball at her so she moves off their Dingo bone so they can continue eatting it. by on 06/30/2010
  • My dogs dream about these bones!
    My two dogs, a husky and a rottie mix both love these bones. In fact, after they sampled their first Dingo rawhide, they fell asleep with blissful expressions on their faces. by on 06/30/2010
  • My Dog LOVES these!!
    We have a 2 1/2 month old puppy and she LOVES these bones. She'll chew anything else for maybe 2 minutes, but these she'll chew until they're gone! by on 06/16/2010
  • Dingo Meat In The Middle Rawhide Bones
    My two dogs love these chews so much that they gobble their food down every night so that they can have a bone. After they eat, they both come to me begging and nothing will calm them down except giving them a Dingo Rawhide bone. No other treat will do the job! They love the beefy taste and the meat in the middle keeps them chewing. Great for their teeth. Thanks for such a wonderful product. by on 06/09/2010
  • My doggies LOVE the Beefy ones
    My dogs Oreo, Juneau & Shadow LOVE their Dingo Bones especially the Beefy ones. by on 02/12/2010
  • MY LAB LOVED IT!
    I received one as a gift for our dog. She loved it and had it almost devoured in a day! I thought it would last longer, but she loved it! by on 01/22/2010
  • My Rat Terrier loves them:
    I can not think of a better recommendation than my dogs taste. by on 01/21/2010
  • Exceptional Treats!
    I like them for the dogs but they always leave a little bit of it and are done with it. I always find little pieces of these around the house that the dogs won't eat. They are about the only treats I can get the dogs to eat though! by on 01/21/2010
Page 1 of 1 1