Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Deramaxx PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Deramaxx is an anti-inflammatory and pain reliever for dogs that veterinarians prescribe for dogs suffering from canine osteoarthritis. Its beef flavor makes it easy to administer.

Options Available: 25mg per chewable tablet 100mg per chewable tablet 75mg per chewable tablet 12mg per chewable tablet

Shop Deramaxx
Rated 5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Deramaxx 100mgThis is a great product especially for an older dog. "Bear" is 11 and has arthiritic joints, especially his front leg where he was hit by a car years ago. He had been very lethargic lately and could not get up or wasn't interested in eating. After this was prescribed by my Vet, on a regular basis, he is now a new dog, and has energy to run. PetCareRx is the most efficient site that handles orders fast and has very polite customer service, making it a pleasure to buy from them. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by He's become a puppy again!A wonderful medication which has made a major difference in our 45 lb English Setter's life. At the age of 13, Arthritis had taken complete hold of Champ. When he could no longer make it up or down the stairs without falling,and even walking out the front door had become painful, our vet prescribed Deramaxx. After just one dose, remarkably Champ was running around and jumping like he was 10 years younger1Since the difference was so apparent, giving it to Champ daily was our only option. But the cost of the pills purchased through our vet was outrageously expensive. I was so pleased to find .PetCareRx! After I placed my order, they promptly called my vet (prearranged) to get a prescription. I received my order in just a few days and was able to save $54 by not getting Deramaxx through our vet. Shipping was free and I was given an additional $10s off because I bought in bulk and got 80 tablets. This has been nothing but a positive experience. Honestly, you can't go wrong if you give your pet Deramaxx, but make sure you buy them from PetCareRx! 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by pain free again!this medication is a wonder drug for dogs in constant pain. our dog, an austrailan shephard, had knee replacement 2 yrs ago. while the surgery went well. she had a hard time jumping and running. Now she runs and jumps and can even get on our bed again. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I have a 14 year old Pekenese with severe arthritis in both hips.. When in pain he would barely walk or eat. We tried several other meds but this one worked the best. This medication had made an incredible difference to his quality of life.. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a 14 year old Pekenese with severe arthritis in both hips.. When in pain he would barely walk or eat. We tried several other meds but this one worked the best. This medication had made an incredible difference to his quality of life.. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My little pomThis product has made my little pom, Ruby, feel like a young dog again. She can once again jump up on her favorite piece of furniture. No more pain. 04/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonder DrugMy Akita/Collie mix King Tut is 15 years old, for the past 2+ years he has been fighting pain in his back legs daily so when we went to the vet to see if there was any other options that is when she recommended Deramaxx, it is expensive but honestly after 1 pill he was new dog. Not to say that he is not stiff but he still gets up eats, walks, rubs noses with his sister Morena. He now sleeps comfortably thru the night and seems happy so it has given us 18 months and counting to enjoy our King Tut. 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by No pain = HAPPYSam is 11 years old and suffers from arthritis. Before this "wonder drug" he was listless and slept or watched us while laying down. After just 2 days he was like a puppy again, running and playing. 09/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Deramaxx 100mgI have a 9 year old lab/boxer mix 98lbs. She has arthritis in her back, hips and back legs. She would be in such pain that she would walk in a U shape with all four paws together. After giving her Deramaxx when needed for pain she is a normal happy lab/boxer mix. Deramaxx has done her wonders. I am so glad I found this product. It was recommended by my veterinarian. 07/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Bravo!Helped my dogs' arthritis so that he can move freely without pain again!! 07/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by It Works!My dog is 16 years old and is extremely uncomfortable without it. 07/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by my golden has bone cancerthis product is helping his pain, with this med we can enjoy him a little longer. 06/25/2007
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X