Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Deramaxx PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Deramaxx is an anti-inflammatory and pain reliever for dogs that veterinarians prescribe for dogs suffering from canine osteoarthritis. Its beef flavor makes it easy to administer.

Options Available: 25mg per chewable tablet 100mg per chewable tablet 75mg per chewable tablet

Shop Deramaxx
Rated 5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Expensive but a life saverMy lab is 140lbs, he tore both of his ACL's which also gave him bad arthritis. This pill makes his life easier, we have had surgery on one and are about to get the other one. Without this pill our Shadow would be suffering, expensive but amazing. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by It Works!My dog can get up and down the stairs again now that she is taking this medicine. PetCareRx had the best price for this expensive medicine. I received my order in just a few days, received free shipping and $5 off and a $5 off coupon for my next order. I am very, very satisified with my purchase!! 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by WHole new dog!Our lab cross was hit by a car several years ago. For years we tried several meds to try and help w/ the arthritus as he aged. Prednizone (sp?) worked on pain, but not on quality of life. We took him to vet one last time, and saw a new vet that recommended this med! Thank you to that vet, he is playing w/ his sister and playing squeeky!!! After five years, one that works!!!! 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by DeramaxMy dog has hip dysplasia. She has done much better since starting on Deramax with no complications. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by celebrax for dogsOur golden retriever tried Metacam for his blown ACL and it didn't make any difference. Deramaxx made a difference and he can put weight on his foot after his Deramaxx. The Deramaxx was 50% cheaper on PetCareRx than his vet, easy to fax the prescription and received the rx within 4 days, also had a coupon for $10 off. I will continue to use PetCareRx for his Deramaxx. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good productMy dog starting using Deramaxx 6 months ago and I can definitely tell a difference. I switched her from another NSAID because of the side effects and Deramaxx has worked wonders. I not only recommend this product, but I recommend PetCareRx's home delivery. It is not only convenient, but their shipping is always fast. 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A Life SaverDeramax is helping Baby with her arthritis pain. Received her refil within three days. Can't ask for quicker service than that. And the price is right! 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Deramaxx 100mgThis is a great product especially for an older dog. "Bear" is 11 and has arthiritic joints, especially his front leg where he was hit by a car years ago. He had been very lethargic lately and could not get up or wasn't interested in eating. After this was prescribed by my Vet, on a regular basis, he is now a new dog, and has energy to run. PetCareRx is the most efficient site that handles orders fast and has very polite customer service, making it a pleasure to buy from them. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by He's become a puppy again!A wonderful medication which has made a major difference in our 45 lb English Setter's life. At the age of 13, Arthritis had taken complete hold of Champ. When he could no longer make it up or down the stairs without falling,and even walking out the front door had become painful, our vet prescribed Deramaxx. After just one dose, remarkably Champ was running around and jumping like he was 10 years younger1Since the difference was so apparent, giving it to Champ daily was our only option. But the cost of the pills purchased through our vet was outrageously expensive. I was so pleased to find .PetCareRx! After I placed my order, they promptly called my vet (prearranged) to get a prescription. I received my order in just a few days and was able to save $54 by not getting Deramaxx through our vet. Shipping was free and I was given an additional $10s off because I bought in bulk and got 80 tablets. This has been nothing but a positive experience. Honestly, you can't go wrong if you give your pet Deramaxx, but make sure you buy them from PetCareRx! 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by pain free again!this medication is a wonder drug for dogs in constant pain. our dog, an austrailan shephard, had knee replacement 2 yrs ago. while the surgery went well. she had a hard time jumping and running. Now she runs and jumps and can even get on our bed again. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I have a 14 year old Pekenese with severe arthritis in both hips.. When in pain he would barely walk or eat. We tried several other meds but this one worked the best. This medication had made an incredible difference to his quality of life.. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a 14 year old Pekenese with severe arthritis in both hips.. When in pain he would barely walk or eat. We tried several other meds but this one worked the best. This medication had made an incredible difference to his quality of life.. 04/12/2008
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X