Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dental Stix - Value 20Pk PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 5

Options Available: 20 pack

Shop Dental Stix - Value 20Pk
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Bad breathI ordered these for my small dog who seems to get bad breath a lot and doesn't like treats. He ate these and I've noticed his breath has been better. So time will tell!! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these! I gave this chew stick to my miniature schnauzer. He usually won't chew on the hard rawhide sticks that clean breath and teeth. But he loves these and would eat them like dogfood, if I let him. This is a great product!!!! 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Didn't like them. My puppy loves dingo but these weren't a hit. She grew out of puppy breath and now has dog breath! Yucky, but she didn't want these. She tried it and then left it there for a couple days. So this is two dental treats that she doesn't like. But price wasn't bad. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs LOVE them My 2 dogs each get one for breakfast and an afternoon snack!! They love them and in just a weeks time Ive already seen an improvement in my older dogs teeth. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by One or the other Both of my dogs are treat lovers (what dog isn't?). Dirks like the sticks more than Ebony does but she'll "endure" the wonderful taste and added benefits of their new treats. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat for the money My yorkie always gets a treat (or two or three...) in the evening after dinner while we are watching TV. I like to give him something that is going to hold his interest for a little while. The Dingo Dental Stix did the trick. Great treat for the money! 03/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review dog wasn't overly thrilled with these. Dingo offers much better products than this, though. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy love My dog loved these, ate them in a matter of secconds. 02/23/2011
Page 4 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X