Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dental Stix - Value 20Pk PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 4

Options Available: 20 pack

Shop Dental Stix - Value 20Pk
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Bad breathI ordered these for my small dog who seems to get bad breath a lot and doesn't like treats. He ate these and I've noticed his breath has been better. So time will tell!! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these! I gave this chew stick to my miniature schnauzer. He usually won't chew on the hard rawhide sticks that clean breath and teeth. But he loves these and would eat them like dogfood, if I let him. This is a great product!!!! 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Didn't like them. My puppy loves dingo but these weren't a hit. She grew out of puppy breath and now has dog breath! Yucky, but she didn't want these. She tried it and then left it there for a couple days. So this is two dental treats that she doesn't like. But price wasn't bad. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs LOVE them My 2 dogs each get one for breakfast and an afternoon snack!! They love them and in just a weeks time Ive already seen an improvement in my older dogs teeth. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by One or the other Both of my dogs are treat lovers (what dog isn't?). Dirks like the sticks more than Ebony does but she'll "endure" the wonderful taste and added benefits of their new treats. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat for the money My yorkie always gets a treat (or two or three...) in the evening after dinner while we are watching TV. I like to give him something that is going to hold his interest for a little while. The Dingo Dental Stix did the trick. Great treat for the money! 03/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review dog wasn't overly thrilled with these. Dingo offers much better products than this, though. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy love My dog loved these, ate them in a matter of secconds. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by freshen up Jack has a pretty clean mouth, but these sticks make for an easy treat. He enjoys the taste and I enjoy the benefits. It's definitely win-win! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Dental Stix The Dingo Dental Munchy Stix are an expensive way to clean your dog's teeth and they love the crunchy, minty taste of them. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Will buy them again! We purchased these dental sticks for our 4 year old Australian Shepherd because we know she likes to chew rawhide chews. We noticed they have chicken in the middle and have baking soda in them and thought they would be the perfect treat for her. She absolutely loves them and will even say 'mama' for one (or two!) 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by A for sure, absolute product These stix are AWESOME!!! My husband and I buy serval packs at a time and store them in a large freezer bag. They keep very well and our two dogs love them!! We will continue to buy them over and over again! 09/22/2010
Page 3 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X