Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dental Stix - Value 20Pk PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: 20 pack

Shop Dental Stix - Value 20Pk
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Bella loves them Bella gets two a day and looks forward to them 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs Gone Wild We have two big dogs. The sticks are small, so they are great as rewards for good behavior. 08/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by GREAT MY spoiled kid does not like them however my 2 friends kids love them 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love Them My dogs really love these. I give it to them each night before bedtime & they so look forward to getting them 07/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog perfers the red ones Gavin is not very happy with the taste of these. He would rather have the red (chicken) sticks. I also don't think this controls his bad breath. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Gr8 productnot only does it clean her teeth. she really loves this one. gr8 price and I would recommend this to anyone. thanks for making something my dog loves & we do too. 05/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review I have two dogs who tried the product. Depot is a 5 year old Australian shepherd Pug who loves them. Buddy the Dog we have had him for 13 years and the pound estimated him at 4 when we got him..I think he loved them but his digestion system did not. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Love Them My dogs love the dental chew sticks. 05/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Tartar Remover The Dingo Dental Sticks help to keep their teeth clean. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them I give one of these to my dogs each day to clean their teeth. I have tried other brands & they just didn't care for them. They seem to like these 04/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs love these but...for the price and the size of the package, I used to find cheaper Dingos that do the same thing. In fact, PetCareRx used to offer a 10-pack of regular Dingos for 99 cents...haven't seen those online here lately for that price. Otherwise, my dogs love them but I break them in pieces and limit them to once/twice a week. I do recommend these however, in case you can't find a better deal. 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs wait for them these are the best dental treats I ever bought, my dogs wait every night for there dental treats I would recomed them for any pet owner 10/19/2012
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X