(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.

  • Works ok but I did expect better.It
    It works ok but not as well as I hoped. He seems to like the taste! by on 11/13/2015
  • dingo dental sticks are great
    I've been using Dingo Dental Sticks for my dogs for 4 years. I've had my English Mastiff/Catahoula Leopard mix dog since puppyhood, 6 1/2 years ago; and my Chow mix for 2 years and they both love them. I've given them to family and friends to give to their dogs so that they can have better dental protection. My dogs will remind me at 10:00 p.m. that it is time for their dental treat to clean their teeth for the night. I would, and do recommend this product to everyone that I speak to about our pets. by on 09/24/2015
  • My fur-babies love these!!
    We have been buying these for over 4 years and my puppies LOVE them.. Both of my puppies have allergies and it is VERY difficult to find things that they can eat and tolerate for long periods of time. by on 05/19/2015
  • My dogs love them
    I have two pugs ages 9 and 3 and they love these treats! We have 1 a day and they're unhappy if we run out by on 01/05/2015
  • Good product, but not 30 ct
    I have two dogs who both love the dental sticks, and they both have shown improvement in dental health. However, I noticed that I would always have one odd stick leftover (shouldn't happen with an even number of sticks and even number of dogs...) so I began counting my packs and discovered there are only 29...This has happened in 4 packages now. I would continue to buy them for the benefit they provide my dogs, but I'm disappointed to be getting shortchanged... by on 01/04/2015
  • 4 0ut of 5 paws
    The only reason I didn't give it 5 paws is that the sticks are really skinny - tall - but skinny. My mini dachshund gobbbles them up right away! I also saw this product in Albertson's grocery store for $1.99 for 10 as a price comparison. by on 05/14/2014
  • Great Product
    My dog really like these. She gets one every night after dinner.They really do clean her teeth and freshen her breath. No more doggy breath! by on 04/30/2014
  • best purchase
    my dog Charlie loves your product I will always buy the dental sticks. by on 03/07/2014
  • Will Never use Another!
    I initially bought these because I began couponing and saw a coupon for 1.00 off which made it 98 cents from Walmart but I never believed that Chopper and I would both enjoy them so much. I'm amazed at the fact that they actually freshen his breath, keep him busy with something to chew on, they don't have all the not-so-good ingredients in it like other treats we've bought in the past, and it's beyond affordable! I'll never use Another Dental product ever as long as Dingo brands are around! And if you're debating on whether or not you want to buy this for your pet, DON'T...JUST GO BUY IT AND YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID! :-) by on 03/05/2014
  • Can't get enough
    My dog loves these, and I've noticed a difference in his white teeth & breath. these sticks are easily broken into smaller pieces although make sure you keep a close eye on your pet while they are ingesting anything small. by on 02/03/2014
  • Dog loves them!
    I have found after using these treats my dog has whiter teeth. I use them in combination with a liquid placque and tartar control that I put in her water. by on 12/05/2013
  • Old reliable
    This treat never fails to get my goldendoodle Simon excited. He'll be 7 in October and these were one of the very first treats I ever bought him--at that age, he would chew on one for well over an hour before it was gone. Now he munches them up like candy. Still, they never fail to freshen up his breath, and they're loaded with protein so I don't have to feel so guilty for giving them to him. And he still seems to love the taste! by on 08/26/2013
  • Bella loves them
    Bella gets two a day and looks forward to them by on 08/07/2013
  • Dogs Gone Wild
    We have two big dogs. The sticks are small, so they are great as rewards for good behavior. by on 08/03/2013
  • GREAT
    MY spoiled kid does not like them however my 2 friends kids love them by on 07/24/2013
  • My Dogs Love Them
    My dogs really love these. I give it to them each night before bedtime & they so look forward to getting them by on 07/15/2013
  • My dog perfers the red ones
    Gavin is not very happy with the taste of these. He would rather have the red (chicken) sticks. I also don't think this controls his bad breath. by on 05/31/2013
  • Gr8 product
    not only does it clean her teeth. she really loves this one. gr8 price and I would recommend this to anyone. thanks for making something my dog loves & we do too. by on 05/07/2013
  • Product Review
    I have two dogs who tried the product. Depot is a 5 year old Australian shepherd Pug who loves them. Buddy the Dog we have had him for 13 years and the pound estimated him at 4 when we got him..I think he loved them but his digestion system did not. by on 05/06/2013
  • Dogs Love Them
    My dogs love the dental chew sticks. by on 05/06/2013
  • Good Tartar Remover
    The Dingo Dental Sticks help to keep their teeth clean. by on 04/18/2013
  • Dogs love them
    I give one of these to my dogs each day to clean their teeth. I have tried other brands & they just didn't care for them. They seem to like these by on 04/03/2013
  • My dogs love these but...
    for the price and the size of the package, I used to find cheaper Dingos that do the same thing. In fact, PetCareRx used to offer a 10-pack of regular Dingos for 99 cents...haven't seen those online here lately for that price. Otherwise, my dogs love them but I break them in pieces and limit them to once/twice a week. I do recommend these however, in case you can't find a better deal. by on 03/09/2013
  • my dogs wait for them
    these are the best dental treats I ever bought, my dogs wait every night for there dental treats I would recomed them for any pet owner by on 10/19/2012
  • Bad breath
    I ordered these for my small dog who seems to get bad breath a lot and doesn't like treats. He ate these and I've noticed his breath has been better. So time will tell!! by on 09/14/2012
  • My dog loves these!
    I gave this chew stick to my miniature schnauzer. He usually won't chew on the hard rawhide sticks that clean breath and teeth. But he loves these and would eat them like dogfood, if I let him. This is a great product!!!! by on 08/08/2012
  • Didn't like them.
    My puppy loves dingo but these weren't a hit. She grew out of puppy breath and now has dog breath! Yucky, but she didn't want these. She tried it and then left it there for a couple days. So this is two dental treats that she doesn't like. But price wasn't bad. by on 07/18/2011
  • My dogs LOVE them
    My 2 dogs each get one for breakfast and an afternoon snack!! They love them and in just a weeks time Ive already seen an improvement in my older dogs teeth. by on 03/30/2011
  • One or the other
    Both of my dogs are treat lovers (what dog isn't?). Dirks like the sticks more than Ebony does but she'll "endure" the wonderful taste and added benefits of their new treats. by on 03/14/2011
  • Great treat for the money
    My yorkie always gets a treat (or two or three...) in the evening after dinner while we are watching TV. I like to give him something that is going to hold his interest for a little while. The Dingo Dental Stix did the trick. Great treat for the money! by on 03/14/2011
  • Product Review
    dog wasn't overly thrilled with these. Dingo offers much better products than this, though. by on 02/25/2011
  • Puppy love
    My dog loved these, ate them in a matter of secconds. by on 02/23/2011
  • freshen up
    Jack has a pretty clean mouth, but these sticks make for an easy treat. He enjoys the taste and I enjoy the benefits. It's definitely win-win! by on 12/30/2010
  • Yummy Dental Stix
    The Dingo Dental Munchy Stix are an expensive way to clean your dog's teeth and they love the crunchy, minty taste of them. by on 12/21/2010
  • Will buy them again!
    We purchased these dental sticks for our 4 year old Australian Shepherd because we know she likes to chew rawhide chews. We noticed they have chicken in the middle and have baking soda in them and thought they would be the perfect treat for her. She absolutely loves them and will even say 'mama' for one (or two!) by on 11/21/2010
  • A for sure, absolute product
    These stix are AWESOME!!! My husband and I buy serval packs at a time and store them in a large freezer bag. They keep very well and our two dogs love them!! We will continue to buy them over and over again! by on 09/22/2010
  • easy to digest
    I have bought several brands of chews for Ziggy. Most have made him sick. This brand is easy on his stomach and gives him chewing satisfaction and cleans his teeth, too. by on 07/17/2010
  • great dental chews
    easy for the dog to hold and chew she seems to like the flavor and likes to chew on them by on 04/29/2010
  • Highly Recommended Treat
    My yorkie puppy, absolutely loves these and they're good for him. Made with chicken and baking soda, he thinks they're a treat and I know they help me avoid costly vet bills to keep his teeth clean. Thanks Dingo! by on 02/02/2010
Page 1 of 1 1