Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chew 15Pk 4.76Oz PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Rated 5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves them! My Doberman is on her way to an AKC championship! She loves the Dingo dental chews, and they are doing a super job of keeping her teeth clean! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam is a dingo dog forever! I have had Sam since he was 6 weeks old (he is 3 now) and he has been a Dingo ever since he was able to chew the Dent Treats. He loves the white but won't touch the green ones. I posted his picture and you can see how beautifully white his teeth are! They are so popular in this area I have a difficult time finding them so if I see them I buy everyone on the shelf! He has a "sister" now, Maggie, and she is a Dingo dog too! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Pleased My little dog is 2and1/2 years old. He had some tarter on his teeth and before it got real nasty looking I decided to try your product and after the second cookie I could see the difference in his teeth and gums. He loves the cookies and I give him one every other day. Thanks for making a product that really works. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog is an addict he goes crazy for these, they keep his teeth so clean also 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by the best treats ever the treats are the right size for my 2 small dogs they help with ther breath it cleans there teeth and keeps there teeth strong my vet even said my dogs teeth are cleaner since they started on the treats my dogs love them you can not find one around my house like outher treats they would but them some where but thest treats my dogs love them and eat them hole everytime 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs prefer 10 to 1 We were buying your denta bones from walmart for years but they seemed to quit carring them. Our Dogs teeth were staying cleen with you denta bones so I got online and found you. When I buy in bulk your prices are better and your service is great. Please keep up the good work. I suspect that your company did'nt lower your selling price like wallyworld demanded and I think thats great. I only shop walmart for economic reasons and I am always looking for an alternative. Thank you for a great product. Bill Boyd 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Buy I bought these as an extra special treat for my dogs. My senior dog has the most terrible breath. For once a treat to make his breath better. Both my dogs enjoyed these treats to the fullest. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy kisses I have 5 Yorkies and they love the white dental mini bones better than the 'green ones' . I am glad they are fully digestible. They help keep my Yorkies breath and teeth clean. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves these. Sasha loves these, i had only one problem. yes they're a great but once she gets to the end she tries shallowing the whole thing because it gets stuck to her teeth, and she starts to choke. Its happened twice. Im planning on getting her the bigger ones. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Rufus, Long Beach Redbull Fatboy.....LOVES THEM MY Bulldog Rufus goes absolutely nuts for these.....I keep them in our laundry closet and he will lay in front of the door until he gets his treat.......He goes crazy for them.....I have to order online because nobody sells these anymore in stores.....So please don't ever stop making them, Thank you, Mickey in LOng Beach, NY 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding My two pugs love Dingos, I am so pleased that I can order them directly and have them within a few days. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I've had difficulty find the Dingo Dental Treats in the mini size. So much easier just to have it delivered than hit & miss of finding it in the stores. 04/22/2011
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X