Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chew 15Pk 4.76Oz PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Rated 5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great feauture My dog's used to it, it seems that had a fiber. When they poo they not having a hard time. And their breath smell good. 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love these products I have been a fan of Dingo since I discovered the dental stix. My vet says my 6 year old Otterhound has the teeth of a puppy. I then bought the small dog trial pack for my Chinese Crested and he loves the treats just as much as the Otterhound. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Feel great giving these to the dogs I bought this for the great deal but also to break up the monotony of always giving the DIngo sticks and rawhide bones. They love them, just like they love every Dingo product we've tried. I wish they were manufactured in the US though. 11/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Not Bad My dog loves the Total Care Dental Chews, but is not very fond of the other two dental products. Anything that reminds her of "Greenies", she does not care for. I am not sure why. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great package! My dog LOVES everything in here - he gets excited when he seems me open the cupboard door, knowing what's behind it. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product! These chews are the only dental bones my dog will eat, and he goes wild for them! I like to practice dog training with his daily chew and he performs the command faster than he will for ANY other treat! I highly recommend this product. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fresh breath My dogs love the taste of the chews and it takes a little while for them to finish so it does keep them occupied for a least a small amount of time. They give off almost a medicine type smell once they have been chewed which I prefer over bad breath but once the medicine smell goes away their breath smells better. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Return Customer Could not ask for a better product 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall a Good Product These are a good product overall - my dogs seem to like them and they do help with teeth maintenance. However, they really don't do much in terms of keeping breath fresh as the product advertises. 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Anticipated evening treat My dogs seem to be able to tell time, and wait impatiently for 8 pm so they can have theri daily dental treat - they love - love - love them 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Best item for our beloved dog which we have been purchasing for years!!! Great product, even our Vet agrees! Bo Dad 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loves them My dog loved these and they have done a great job cleaning his teeth after only a handful of bones. Will be purchasing again. 04/09/2013
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X