Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cosequin Double Strength Capsules PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Don't let stiff and achy joints keep your dog from enjoying the freedom of mobility. Cosequin Double Strength will help keep your dog doing moving and healthy.

Options Available: 132 Capsules

Shop Cosequin Double Strength Capsules
Rated 5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Helped my bulldogMy 8 year old English Bulldog had a limp from his back leg. My vet put him on Cosequin and just after the first bottle, his limp is gone and he is walking fine. I am going to continue using it for maintenance. Works great! 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by START EARLYMy Maltese/Havanese mix had to have patella surgery at 10 months old on one of her legs (the other leg has issues too and she also was diagnosed with hip dysplasia in both of her hips), and her Board-Certified veterinary orthopedic surgeon (Dr. Sherman Canapp in Annapolis Junction, MD -- THE BEST) recommended giving her half a chewable Cosequin Double Strength tablet every morning for the rest of her life to strengthen her joints and to aid in the prevention of adult arthritis. She's 5 years old now and you'd never know she had any trouble with her legs or hips...no signs of any discomfort and runs like the wind/turns on a dime. If you know your pooch has congenital leg and/or hip issues or if your dog's breed is prone to arthritis or joint issues, START YOUR POOCH ON COSEQUIN EARLY. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 7 year old Golden RetrieverBailey came up with a limp after her daily run. Vet put her on the medicine (maintenance) and she is like a pup again. 01/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Works for usI have a 13 year old pit bull so I wasn't expecting a miracle product. She seems to get around better after her 2 meals a day with the sprinkle capsules, but she definitely still has rough days. The arthritis in her 2 back legs is pretty bad, and with her age, we weren't expecting too much. It works for her but she still struggles. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Really Works and fast!My Rottweiler is walking without a limp now and seems to feel more like her old self. We are only on our second bottle, it worked right away. She is on the maintenence dose now. 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by It Does WORK!I can't believe how this helped my 9 year old Pit Bull with serve arthritis. She couldn't walk and if she tired she would limp. After six weeks I can see her running and walking with us like the old days. Cosequin DS is now a everyday treat. 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Much improvement - Your Dog Diserves to feel it's best!Highly Recommended: My 150lb. Rottweiler, Sadie - was limping on her back leg. She did have a couple days with pain pills along with the high dose of Cosequin DS starting out for the first couple weeks. Now she is on a maintenance plan - walking without a limp, most days. Chewables are the best/easiest to give. Sadie eats them like a treat. It's great to see her feeling better. 04/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Lab walks with easeLola, my 4 year old lab, had been having much difficulty with walking and getting up and down. After using the Cosequin as directed she is much more mobile and now chasing squirrels . Very good medicine. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by It's A MiracleOur 10 year old is now a puppy again, doing what he loves to do. He pulls us on his walks, jumps up on the bed. He is pain free, no longer limps. This stuff works, after hundreds of dollars spent at the Vet without answers to his problems/symptoms, this cured him. Try it !!!!!!!!!!!! 05/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by cosequin ds reviewWe find that this works pretty well for an older dog with arthritis if you administer it twice a day, every day with food. 04/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by degenerating artritiswe thought our 4 year old golden retriever got hurt she was limping and just wanted to stay in her bed now she has stopped limping and acts like a puppy again after 6 weeks 12/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by great for older dogs with arthritisMy seven year old Lab has arthritis in the front shoulder and limps at the end of a workout. when I give Cosequin DS daily the limp goes away and she wants to keep going! 12/05/2007
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X