Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 21

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by good productthis product works very good for my dog, its easy for him to take as is if he feel like it, or i can smush it up and put it in a smushed up hot dog 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works greatAlthough it is pretty expensive, when you battle fleas, you know you'll pay almost anything to get rid of them. Comfortis does just that. My dog doesn't eat it like a treat, but when mixed with his food, he does eat it. 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The product has always been an ecffective one..good product ... has always worked for my dogs..I wish it was a chewable pill rather than a hard pill 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Doesn't poison your other petsI asked the vet to recommend something for my cats that wasn't applied to their fur because they washed topical flea meds off each other. Comfortis fills the bill. Sometimes they will chew it, other times I have to pill them. 09/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Useless!I gave Comfortis to my two cats days ago. They are still scratching. With its high price tag Comfortis seems to be absolutely useless. Makes me wonder if the positive reviewers were paid. Oh how I miss the original Advantage - fleas were gone almost instantly. Any suggestion of what works to get rid of fleas would be appreciated. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great.This product is a little pricy but it was the only thing I could use to keep fleas off. My dog was being eaten alive with them. Within two days after first using Comfortis, I could not find any fleas. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product!I have been using this product over a year now and just love it! No more dealing with putting drops on Jake and it not working. Since he has been on Comfortis, he has not had a flea. I will continue using this product. 1 it is a little pricey, but it works and that is all I care. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!Best thing ever created! Fleas started freaking out within minutes. Hopefully it continually works this well month after month. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The BEST flea medAfter trying everything, I will stick with Comfortis. THE BEST. I give it once every 6 weeks with a dab of peanut butter. It is the only flea killer that works even if you bathe your dog. You don't have to worry about the greasy mess on their back or the burn and bald spots that the topical stuff causes. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It works wonders!Both our large dogs had been covered (think hundreds) in fleas for weeks no matter how many times we sprayed, bathed and dosed them with topical preventitives. Within 4 hours, the fleas were super active; by 16 hours, they were gone. We've only seen a handful since then and it's been a month. Hooray! 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product w/o the wait-&-see worries.I can't speak highly enough of this product. I've had dogs I've just recently treated with this product for 16+ years and this has done the best and had quickest response. I've began using it 18 months ago as a result of my vet recommending it (since I didn't like different aspects of other products). This is my 3rd order and I will not go back to any of the other name-brand well known products I previously used. No more wasting money on any of the others I've used in the past. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product w/o the wait-&-see worries. I can't speak highly enough of this product. I've had dogs I've just recently treated with this product for 16+ years and this has done the best and had quickest response. I've began using it 18 months ago as a result of my vet recommending it (since I didn't like different aspects of other products). This is my 3rd order and I will not go back to any of the other name-brand well known products I previously used. No more wasting money on any of the others I've used in the past. 07/23/2014
Page 4 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X