Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 32

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by comfortis is greatI was using frontline and fleas just moved in to stay. One comfortis and they moved out and I haven't seen one since. I've just renewed for another 6-month supply, even though it is very expensive,but cheaper than a total house extermination. 03/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flea ProductThe pill is so much easier to administer, lasts nearly a month (compared to 3 weeks at most with topical flea agent). It's the best! 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it !!We have used this on our boxer since he was 14 weeks old and it works wonders! I have not seen a single flea. We live in Mississippi and in the past have had flea problems year round. I wish I knew about this product with my last dog. We tried everything and nothing worked. This product works!!!!! 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by THE BEST STUFF FOR YOUR DOGWe had adopted a chocolate lab 2 weeks before this last Christmas... new Vet gave me different options, I was too scared to use the topical treatments, because I didn't want to use it incorrectly and waste my money and have my dog suffer too. So she mentioned Comfortis... it is a bit pricey compared to the topicals, but soooo worth it. I've read many reviews from the topicals, and they all had some negatives about them not working thoroughly. I have not seen a flea on my dog. I'm getting a new beagle/lab tomorrow and I'm gonna use Comfortis on this pet also! Highly recommend Comfortis... you can't go wrong!!! 01/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by Comfortis by Lilly dog flea killerno cheaper than thru local vet. Med works great but is still very expensive!!!!! 12/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A ONE RESULTSI HAVE A DOG THAT IS ALLERGIC TO FLEAS AND THIS IS THE ONLY THING I HAVE FOUND THAT HELPS HIM. I GIVE HIM 1 A MONTH HE DOES NOT SCRATCH AND GNAW AT HISSELF AS HE DID WITH FRONTLINE AND SOME OF THE OTHERS 12/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST FLEA KILLER EVERNOT ONLY IS IT EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE AT KILLING FLEAS IT IS ALSO VERY ECONOMICAL--GREAT IF THE OTHER PRODUCTS (ADVANTAGE ) HAVE BECOME LESS EFFECTIVE FROM OVER USE. 11/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Awesome flea controlI really like this type of flea control because my dogs eat it like a treat, same as they do with their heartgaurd. Works well out at my mother's farm as well as our apartment in the city. And I love that I can give mt little one a bath and not have to worry about washing it off! 11/02/2008
Page 30 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X