Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 32

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by relief at last--for her and me.I have already recommended Comforts to many people because it works! My 50lbs. Alaskan malmute was miserable and the liquid flea protection could not get down to her skin because her hair is so thick. After the first pill she was a different dog. Comforts will be our new monthly cure. Thank you 08/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best Flea Protection EVER MADEMy little dog is a flea bag, I live on the SE coast area and we have tried every product out there, rotating all topicals and applying every 3 weeks, which I am sure is bad for the dog. We were giving Capstar 2 x a week during heavy flea infestation. UNTIL we used Comfortis we have had absolutely a flea free dog, she is Happy and we are happier!! Love this product.. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by The best flea control ever!!I have used this product for two months and my german shepard is totally flea free (that happened within hours of the first pill!) and has stayed that way. I had a huge problem with fleas in the house, the yard and of course on the dog. NO MORE!! 07/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by Works great for meI really like this product , we live on 15 acres in a rural area in TX . I can't control the insects outside . We tried the comfortis and it worked great and quickly. the only complaint I had was that it didn't last a whole month about 3 weeks is all. I have a hard time buying expensive products so this is the most affordable flea control I have found 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!I recommend it to all my friends with dogs! I have three dogs, they all get fleas as we live in hot and humid Florida. But, my Jack Russell is highly allergic to flea bites! He has been on everything from Frontline, Advantage and Revelution, but still would chew himself raw. He would have to go into the vet every few months for a cortizone shot to prevent him from chewing himself up. Once he started on Comfortis, the chewing stopped! He is a new dog now and his hair has grown back. I only wish it would kill ticks, too! 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love This Stuff!I have a Dobe and a Weimeriener, that were both loosing fur on their backs. North Florida attracts fleas especially during spring and summer. The dogs would get covered in bites and you could see the bumps all over their skin where the fur was pushed up. Frontline, yard spray, flea collar, and flea baths (together) wouldn't even work...I was warned that I could actually be poisoning them.......I felt like I was loosing a battle with fleas and they were winning hands down....You couldn't even go on the carpeted areas of the house without having them jump on you. :( Horrible and embarrassing) The dogs have been on Comfortis for two months now.....Fleas are gone in the house, dogs have no bumps and no fleas, (that's true about the 30 min thing) And there were no reactions or problems with the pills! I really can't believe I won the battle after a 4 year war in Florida! 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by reccomendThis works fantastic. No oily mess for them to try to rub off- the chewable tablet is the best idea, and no fleas. It's worth every penny. 07/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Stuff!I have a 130lb rottweiler. My vet gave him (1) pill and he hasn't even acted like he needed to scratch! This should not be a prescription, then dogs would spell "relief" C O M F O R T I S!! 06/30/2009
Page 27 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X