Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 21

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderfulmy dog is allergic to fleas and nothing helped but this. It is the best - she doesn't scratch or bite herself anymore 04/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by Good stuffI buy this from my veterinarian for $15. for one month supply. I don't know how many pills I am getting for $72.99. I have used this for my long hair dog (mixed breed) for the past year and it really works. 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Works greatI live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year around. I use to use Frontline, but the fleas would be back on my Chow with in 2 weeks! I would flea shampoo her, spray her, frontline her, nothing kept the fleas off for very long. Comfortis is a BLESSING! It is a little expensive, but in my case I have found that 1 pill lasts like 2 month on my dog. And it is just so nice for her not to have fleas, and no fleas ion my house either. Comfortis is the BEST! 04/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the only flea med that works for us!We live in North Florida near the woods and the fleas are awful. We had tried every flea medication but nothing seemed to work. Finally our vet recommended Comfortis and we haven't seen a flea since! If nothing else has worked, you need to try it! 04/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by comfortis is greatI was using frontline and fleas just moved in to stay. One comfortis and they moved out and I haven't seen one since. I've just renewed for another 6-month supply, even though it is very expensive,but cheaper than a total house extermination. 03/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flea ProductThe pill is so much easier to administer, lasts nearly a month (compared to 3 weeks at most with topical flea agent). It's the best! 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it !!We have used this on our boxer since he was 14 weeks old and it works wonders! I have not seen a single flea. We live in Mississippi and in the past have had flea problems year round. I wish I knew about this product with my last dog. We tried everything and nothing worked. This product works!!!!! 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by THE BEST STUFF FOR YOUR DOGWe had adopted a chocolate lab 2 weeks before this last Christmas... new Vet gave me different options, I was too scared to use the topical treatments, because I didn't want to use it incorrectly and waste my money and have my dog suffer too. So she mentioned Comfortis... it is a bit pricey compared to the topicals, but soooo worth it. I've read many reviews from the topicals, and they all had some negatives about them not working thoroughly. I have not seen a flea on my dog. I'm getting a new beagle/lab tomorrow and I'm gonna use Comfortis on this pet also! Highly recommend Comfortis... you can't go wrong!!! 01/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by Comfortis by Lilly dog flea killerno cheaper than thru local vet. Med works great but is still very expensive!!!!! 12/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A ONE RESULTSI HAVE A DOG THAT IS ALLERGIC TO FLEAS AND THIS IS THE ONLY THING I HAVE FOUND THAT HELPS HIM. I GIVE HIM 1 A MONTH HE DOES NOT SCRATCH AND GNAW AT HISSELF AS HE DID WITH FRONTLINE AND SOME OF THE OTHERS 12/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST FLEA KILLER EVERNOT ONLY IS IT EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE AT KILLING FLEAS IT IS ALSO VERY ECONOMICAL--GREAT IF THE OTHER PRODUCTS (ADVANTAGE ) HAVE BECOME LESS EFFECTIVE FROM OVER USE. 11/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Awesome flea controlI really like this type of flea control because my dogs eat it like a treat, same as they do with their heartgaurd. Works well out at my mother's farm as well as our apartment in the city. And I love that I can give mt little one a bath and not have to worry about washing it off! 11/02/2008
Page 20 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X