Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 21

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by yes! This medication saved my household. I live in Texas where fleas are a year round issue. The topical treatments like Frontline and all lost any effectiveness on the fleas here years ago. Thanks to Comfortis, my dogs are no longer itching and scratching and can come inside the house again. I highly recommend this product for all dogs living in the southern U.S. 04/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Best thing I've foundI have a pom and a mini doxy and topicals don't work on either one of them. This is the best thing I've found in a long time. Only thing is I can get it from the vet for $12 a month. I like that price a lot better. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Comfortis worksMy terrier has been using Comfortis for several months and it has worked wonderfully. It's expensive, but effective. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by FantasticDid not believe this would work either altho the Vet's secretary assured me it would. My Maltese had been on Frontline Plus for 3 months and when I looked today, her tummy was covered with fleas. I gave her the pill (she will eat anything) and a half hour later, the fleas had slowed down and I could get them off but 2 hours later, there were dead ones on her and on the bed. And she isn't digging!! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by comfortis worksthis stuff really works an so happy my vet told me about it last summer an vibac knockout e.s. they gave to spray in the house to help kill the fleas also it work great also i flea free finally buy july an havent had one since living in ky we had fleas really bad in the summer for some reason 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by After trying several of the name brand flea medications, Comfortis is the only one that keeps the fleas off of my Australian Shepherd. He does NOT like the taste though. However, I just crush the tablet and mix it with a spoonful of peanut butter; he licks up every spec. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review After trying several of the name brand flea medications, Comfortis is the only one that keeps the fleas off of my Australian Shepherd. He does NOT like the taste though. However, I just crush the tablet and mix it with a spoonful of peanut butter; he licks up every spec. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Works wonderfully for my 4 dogsWe battled fleas for years (Florida climate) and this is the only product that works. Unfortunately it is both costly and typically requires a prescription, something my vet 1) charges a fee to provide and 2) requires an office visit each year before he would be willing to write a prescription. I did a search for "Comfortis" and with little effort found it available! The price is less than anywhere else I have found it too. I love this product for my dogs and can't wait for them to come out with something for the cat that works equally as well. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Love It!My mom told me to try this product because she's seen it on the internet. I didn't believe it would work, and was shocked when it did. I have 6 cats (all indoor) and never had a sign of fleas until I brought my dog home. With him going in and out, I became infested. After the first day on the pill, I haven't seen a single flea since. Excellent product! The fleas jump off of my cats and onto him, killing them. Thanks to one pill a month for my dog, he and my six cats are all flea free. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product!!!I have been using Front Line Plus on my 2 Shelties. I thought it was working but when I took one of them in to be neutered they found him to be covered with fleas and his skin was irritated. The vet tech recommended this so I gave both Shelties a dose this morning. They have been a little sleepy but have seen no other side effects. I am just hoping all I see in a couple of hours is dead fleas. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Comfortis is a lifesaver!My dog was on Revolution, but still having a huge problem with fleas. The fleas were starting to appear in my house, and were starting to affect my indoor rabbit which I was not happy with. My vet recommended Comfortis which I tried and within a short time no more scratching, or chewing from my dog. The only thing I found was the first dose lasted about three weeks then he started scratching again, but after the second dose no problems what so ever and he has been on this product almost 6 months. I am very happy with this product. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by THE BEST THERE IS!!!!!I've been using it since it came on the market and it's wonderful! kills them dead... no more scratching and now have a very happy dog. It doesn't kill ticks but that's fine with me, I can do a search every day just to make sure he didn't pick any up on our walk however this might be harder for someone who has a dog that lives outside. 11/09/2010
Page 12 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X