Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 21

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product I've found for my pekingeseWe live in southeast Texas and for the last couple of years, the fleas have been out of control. I've pretty much tried all the flea control products out there on my pekingese, Jojo, and this one is the ONLY one that worked for her. I would caution you to watch your dog the first time you administer the pill. My dog is lethargic the first 24 hours - almost identical to the way she is after getting her shots. She mostly sleeps the entire first day, but after that she is back to normal. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by happy golden!we live in California where winters are mild-had used Program in the past, but this product worked really fast-vet alerted us to possible nausea in the dog but she was fine-no adverse reactions. Great product! 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome productThis stuff works GREAT. You can see the fleas come to the surface DEAD!!! Our husky acts as the host of the fleas and kills them in the house and the cat. Will never buy a collar or drop again!!! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by TabletsI am trying this product for the VERY FIRST TIME. However, before continuing it. I need to find out how many tablets come in a box for this amount $93.99.I gave this to my 2 cats this afternoon (half tablet each), and I can already tell a difference. Wonderful product! I will continue for sure. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Its works GREAT!My dog has skin allergies (had bad reaction to frontline & any other products) and this comfortis pill really works for my dog with having 2 cats. Usually I start early as March all way to December. We live on a small farm and live nearby the bay. I know it's expensive but it's well worth it!! 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by If your vet requires a fee to write the script, GET another vet.They are all about the money, not your pet's health and YOUR pocketbook. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review If your vet requires a fee to write the script, GET another vet.They are all about the money, not your pet's health and YOUR pocketbook. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Gods gift to dogs and ownersThis had been the best invention ever. It works amazing! I will never buy anything else. Thank you so much!! Now if only they could make this for cats :) 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I will never use another medication for fleas.We have four dogs, ranging from a 125 lbs lab/boxer mix down to a shih tzu, we started using comfortis when frontline wasn't working on our oldest dog. We moved from the city where we also treated our yard to keep down on fleas, to my father's in the country, needless to say, not only does this work on fleas but when we found a tick on one of the dogs ears, it was dried up and died. We then started watching and sure enough it works also on ticks. I know its only guaranteed on fleas but I swear by it on ticks too. We live in West Virginia and have found that around the end of February we start Comfortis and stop around the end of October, depending on the weather. I love the product and will never use anything else. Although it does cost a little more than other products, it still beats buying and having to try to rid your home of fleas. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE it!!!I've tried every topical Rx flea product for my two Chinese Cresteds and my Doberman, but the fleas kept coming back time and time again. Finally my vet told me that she'd noticed fleas becoming resistant to these prevention medications and recommended Comfortis. Wow! I've been using it for 2 years (and through 2 summers most importantly) and I have seen ZERO signs of fleas; not even a speck of flea dirt. It's pricey, but worth it for my dogs' comfort and especially since I have kids too! 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Ivr tried all I'd the other flea prevention pr oduct..this is the only product that has ever worked for any of my 3 babies. Love it!!!l This is the best flea product I've found for my babies& none of them had any side effects from the 1st time they took it. I have an american bulldog rescue 4yrs, a great dane3yrs, & siberian husky/doberman mix 11yrs.no flea issues ast all !!! 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Ivr tried all I'd the other flea prevention pr oduct..this is the only product that has ever worked for any of my 3 babies. Love it!!!l This is the best flea product I've found for my babies& none of them had any side effects from the 1st time they took it. I have an american bulldog rescue 4yrs, a great dane3yrs, & siberian husky/doberman mix 11yrs.no flea issues ast all !!! 05/18/2011
Page 11 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X