Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Comfortis Flea Preventative PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 22

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Options Available: Dogs - 5-10 lbs. or Cats - 4-6 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 10-20 lbs. or Cats - 6-12 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 20-40 lbs. or Cats - 12-24 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 40-60 lbs., 6 months supply Dogs - 60-120 lbs., 6 months supply

Shop Comfortis
Rated 5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by helped my great dane feel betterWe tried the normal things and it wouldn't do much. she was having trouble because of the rash and all because of her allergies to fleas but with in a day she was back to her old self and feeling better because the fleas were no longer biting her. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by HoorayThe fleas are gone! The fleas have become resistant to the Frontline that we were medicating our dogs with. So happy this one is working. What a nightmare for my dogs and myself. Glad it's over. 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by The best!!After topical flea and tick medicines almost killed my English Bulldog puppy, the vet had us try Comfortis. Not only does my puppy love the taste, the pill has kept all signs of flea and ticks away. I don't care about how expensive this product is, I will NEVER use another topical product on any animal of mine. Comfortis is the way to go. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Once and done!I thought my dog had a skin infection. I had been using the topical (top-rated) flea prevention. She got fleas!! The vet said it was the second case that day that the dog had fleas from using a topical. Within a couple of hours, she had settled down and was much more comfortable! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product I've found for my pekingeseWe live in southeast Texas and for the last couple of years, the fleas have been out of control. I've pretty much tried all the flea control products out there on my pekingese, Jojo, and this one is the ONLY one that worked for her. I would caution you to watch your dog the first time you administer the pill. My dog is lethargic the first 24 hours - almost identical to the way she is after getting her shots. She mostly sleeps the entire first day, but after that she is back to normal. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by happy golden!we live in California where winters are mild-had used Program in the past, but this product worked really fast-vet alerted us to possible nausea in the dog but she was fine-no adverse reactions. Great product! 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome productThis stuff works GREAT. You can see the fleas come to the surface DEAD!!! Our husky acts as the host of the fleas and kills them in the house and the cat. Will never buy a collar or drop again!!! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by TabletsI am trying this product for the VERY FIRST TIME. However, before continuing it. I need to find out how many tablets come in a box for this amount $93.99.I gave this to my 2 cats this afternoon (half tablet each), and I can already tell a difference. Wonderful product! I will continue for sure. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Its works GREAT!My dog has skin allergies (had bad reaction to frontline & any other products) and this comfortis pill really works for my dog with having 2 cats. Usually I start early as March all way to December. We live on a small farm and live nearby the bay. I know it's expensive but it's well worth it!! 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by If your vet requires a fee to write the script, GET another vet.They are all about the money, not your pet's health and YOUR pocketbook. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review If your vet requires a fee to write the script, GET another vet.They are all about the money, not your pet's health and YOUR pocketbook. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Gods gift to dogs and ownersThis had been the best invention ever. It works amazing! I will never buy anything else. Thank you so much!! Now if only they could make this for cats :) 05/21/2011
Page 11 of 22 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X