Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine With T-Bone Steak Flavor In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 11

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - T-Bone Steak
Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by yum yum Both of my dogs love this flavor. The chicken flavor is another favorite. I cant remember any flavor they didnt like with maybe the exception being lamb not too fond of lamb I dont really know why but I try to avoid it. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great looking dish The dogs love it and always clean their bowls. They think it is a treat! 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good good he like it every time bring to him always finished his food 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog loves Cesar my dog didn't care for his old food, so I tried Cesar and he loves it. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great product My dog loves this stuff. He gets rxcited. He always finish his bowl. I always buy when i can afford it 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great name Tbone steak I bought this dog food for my teacup poodle to try and he loved it. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review my friendz dog loves yer dog food. he is gettin fat on it wow such a good taste i mite even eat it haha 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flavors! Brutus loves when he gets his cesar! He wags his tail, jumps up and down when he sees me coming with his cesars. He knows what I am holding. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by DELICIOUS! After trying so many different brands, my chihuahua only eats Cesar T-Bone steak food. She goes crazy for it after seeing my pitbull racing for it and is following in her footsteps. What a sight - so funny. 11/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great The dog loved it. He came running to the bowl. Licked the bowl clean. Then looked up like he wanted more. 11/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Fantastic My dog thinks she is the queen of the house when she eats this! 11/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great features My dog just loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11/03/2014
Page 3 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X