(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.

  • easiest dog food to feen
    my dog gets excited when I get out the container. She can hardly wait for me to put in in her favorite bowl by on 07/07/2014
  • BEST DOG FOOD
    my dog fell in love with cesar when she was just a puppy! by on 07/07/2014
  • Great Dog food
    Our dog loves Cesar Dog food. He never can get enough of it. Most of the time he is coming over to beg for more. by on 07/07/2014
  • Product Review
    My dog goes wild when he sees me open his favorite can by on 07/06/2014
  • Great features
    Great doggy food for my dog tyko he is a americanalaskan beagle by on 07/06/2014
  • Great
    Great food, my dogs love it! The dogs jump with joy every time they hear the top peel back. by on 06/25/2014
  • Product Review
    Cesar's is the only dog food that my dog will eat. I have tried other brands and she will not eat it. by on 04/24/2014
  • Broly
    My dog loves Cesar, he's very picky wont touch anything else! by on 04/12/2014
  • CESARS!!!!!!
    The magic word in our house that gets our two dogs to come running, without exception, is CESARS!!!!!!!!! It doesn't matter which flavor their given , every time , they come running. we keep the cesars in a bucket on top of the fridge and every day if we haven't fed them yet our Lhasa apso sits and barks at the fridge till she's fed, then she barks for our schnauzer to come when the food is put on the floor. by on 04/06/2014
  • Mr Wynston lives to 21 yrs old with Cesar
    We lost our Westie Mr. Wynston 2 yrs ago, everyday he enjoyed Cesar dog food..Just before he passed we brought home another Westie, Lilly that passed away with Addison disease at the age of 3 , she LOVED Cesar.We now adopted our sweet westie, Jezzabelle she enjoys 2 Cesars a day . She does dance and prance for her meals. by on 04/02/2014
  • Finally, a good he will eat
    After trying many other dog foods that get left in the bowl, I decided to try Cesar. OREO loves it! He can hardly wait for me to get it in the bowl before he gobbles it down. I haven't found a flavor he doesn't like...thank you Cesar! by on 02/07/2014
  • pocos faves
    poco uno dassow seems to enjoy most cesars foods, her faves are duck and liver . she always eats some, but always will finsh by bedtime. she is fussy 5lb. white toy poodle. some days she eats it all quickly we can`t believe it. by on 12/31/2013
  • Breakfast of the champs
    I buy for breakfast for 2 little Chinese pugs. I buy all varieties. The older pug gets so excited, she barks and wakes me up every morning she just cant wait,the other pug(we adopted from puppy mill a few years ago) is more quite but she gets so excited she shakes. They love it sooo much by on 11/27/2013
  • Addicted
    My jug knows when i try the bait and switch for a different brand to save a few cents. He let's it sit for a day refusing to eat and ignores me..talk about picky. He is loyal and patient and showed me the error in my ways..translation he held me hostage by withdrawing from me until he got his Cesar's back..lol Needless to say I restored harmony to this household.. by on 11/11/2013
  • A great value
    My dog Willow LOVES it when I feed her Cesar brand food. She gets super excited and whines until I get it into her food bowl. by on 08/31/2013
  • t-bone steak
    My maltese Bella has been eating cesars for 10 yrs and never gets tired of it her favorite is t-bone steak flavo just say the name and she goes nutts by on 08/29/2013
  • Great Features
    I am glad that i bought the food for my puppy........ by on 08/15/2013
  • Clean plate guarantee
    My Chow Chow Chestnut is very picky about her dry puppy dog food. I added 1/8 Cesar as topping and she demolishes everything. In fact I wrap her quartered heart worm or deworming pills or any meds in Cesar and she eats it with zero struggle. by on 06/26/2013
  • Nikita loves all of the Cesar's that I buy her
    Nikita does a dance every day when she get her Cesar's for breakfast and dinner. I have tried other dog food but she is not interested in anything but her Cesar's. She likes both filets and Pate by on 06/18/2013
  • Skyler
    Cesar is his favorite brand of can food & he won't trade it for the world. by on 06/14/2013
  • Delish!!!
    I chose the T Bone but my 2 little dogs love ANY Cesar dog food. The vet had me put them on a diet, as they were both over weight. It's hard because they act as if they haen't eaten in days!! They just "inhale" Cesar. I finallyhad to cut back & give them less, not just because of 5their weight but also because of the cost. I'm a Senior with one senior dog (13 1/2).(Fancy Charcoal) The other is my "accidental" dog (long story) who is now 3 1/2. (Lucy) She's a darling except when it comes to food. Then, she's a Tiger. Good thing they both eat so fast or they'd be fighting over Cesar. by on 06/13/2013
  • OBVIOUSLY GREAT TASTING ACCORDING TO MY DOG!!
    WHEN I GET THE TUB OF DOG FOOD OUT OF THE PANTRY, THE DOG STARTS DANCING ON HER HIND LEGS!! I'VE TRIED EVERY DIFFERENT KIND AVAILABLE WHERE I SHOP AND SHE LIKES THEM ALL!! by on 06/13/2013
  • Watch your fingers!
    My dog LOVES the Little Cesar food! She's a pretty quite docile little thing until I pull her food container out... then she's twitching and dancing and barking (a/k/a telling me to hurry up) until I get her food to her. Once you set her plate down... watch your fingers! She devours it in seconds! by on 06/13/2013
  • Great aroma!
    Serena has mega-esophagus and Cesar's pate is one food she can eat without problems. She loves the aroma and flavor! by on 06/13/2013
Page 2 of 2 12