Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine With Lamb In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine With Lamb In Meaty Juices
Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Lamb in meaty juices I also serve home made rice with the lamb in meaty juices and the juices are absorbed in the rice. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Celebrate Cesar!!! Caroline LOVES her Cesar! She loves all the flavors and variety! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Really Good My dog has a sensitive stomach and this is one food that does not give him an upset. He dances around when he see me open the container he knows that something good is on the way 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy treat my dogs love My dogs love the great taste of cesar wet dog food. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by / Our little Parker just gobbles this up! Great product. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic smell and taste My dog gets to lick it in the carton before its in the bowl, that is how much she enjoys it. She cannot have chicken or beef, so the lamb, duck and turkey tempt her nose and palate so she can eat and enjoy it! 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful taste We buy this every week because she is picky. We tried several others but she just turns up her nose. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great variety and flavors! I feed my chihuahua, Missy Fe ONLY Cesar's!! That's what she likes!! 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves that Lamb! My Mini loves her Cesar's Lamb. Gobbles it up in a flash. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Looks I take a can out at feeding and tell my dog to look and he gets real excited seeing the can because he knows what's inside! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Have not been able to find the lamb & rice. Her favorite. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST DOG; BEST FOOD My little dog Max loves this so much he hardly lets me get it into his bowl before he starts to eat. Then he licks the bowl so clean it looks like its been through the dishwasher. My husband comes in and sees the empty bowl and asks 'did you feed the dog" I have to stop and think, then I see Max licking his lips and I know he has finished his supper. 08/28/2013
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X