(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.

  • great dog food
    MY poodle can only eat your food because he has a finicky stomach!! by on 09/18/2015
  • great features
    I buy this food a lot and so glad I do my dog loves it. by on 11/12/2014
  • She love it.
    My Candy is crazy about the food, She love it. She knows the sound of the package when I try to open it. by on 10/28/2014
  • question :
    when filling out form for sample sent to my friend, no address was asked for her?? how does she receive the sample ?? by on 09/18/2014
  • GREAT FOOD!
    MY DOG LOVES IT!!!!! we get every favor possible!!! by on 09/11/2014
  • Delicious Delight!
    My Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Beau is such a fussy little eater, until I tried Cesar entrees. Before that all he wanted was the cat's food and left his alone. I decided to try a variety pack but this little rascal has decided that his favorite are the Lamb ones! by on 09/06/2014
  • awesome
    thanks for making this my dog loves it, they come runninnng as im opening up the containers by on 09/04/2014
  • Sam loves it
    Our dog Sam loves this dog food. He eats the entire serving with joy. by on 09/03/2014
  • Product Review
    Loved it! So excited. Made a fan out of a finicky friend. by on 08/31/2014
  • my big baby
    I bought this one day when my dog got sick a year ago, I feel like this was her picker upper. This food is one of her favorite things ever by on 08/21/2014
  • Lamb gets 5 stars!
    Out of all the "little Cesar's" we buy for our dog, lamb is his all time fav! Highly reccoment by on 08/02/2014
  • You dog will love this!!!
    I received this product for my Davie and he gets all excited! He is such a good service dog and friend that he sure deserves this. I don't know what I would do without him! by on 07/09/2014
  • Lamb in meaty juices
    I also serve home made rice with the lamb in meaty juices and the juices are absorbed in the rice. by on 07/08/2014
  • Celebrate Cesar!!!
    Caroline LOVES her Cesar! She loves all the flavors and variety! by on 07/07/2014
  • Really Good
    My dog has a sensitive stomach and this is one food that does not give him an upset. He dances around when he see me open the container he knows that something good is on the way by on 07/07/2014
  • yummy treat my dogs love
    My dogs love the great taste of cesar wet dog food. by on 07/06/2014
  • /
    Our little Parker just gobbles this up! Great product. by on 02/05/2014
  • Fantastic smell and taste
    My dog gets to lick it in the carton before its in the bowl, that is how much she enjoys it. She cannot have chicken or beef, so the lamb, duck and turkey tempt her nose and palate so she can eat and enjoy it! by on 10/21/2013
  • Wonderful taste
    We buy this every week because she is picky. We tried several others but she just turns up her nose. by on 09/02/2013
  • Great variety and flavors!
    I feed my chihuahua, Missy Fe ONLY Cesar's!! That's what she likes!! by on 09/01/2013
  • Loves that Lamb!
    My Mini loves her Cesar's Lamb. Gobbles it up in a flash. by on 08/30/2013
  • Great Looks
    I take a can out at feeding and tell my dog to look and he gets real excited seeing the can because he knows what's inside! by on 08/29/2013
  • Product Review
    Have not been able to find the lamb & rice. Her favorite. by on 08/28/2013
  • BEST DOG; BEST FOOD
    My little dog Max loves this so much he hardly lets me get it into his bowl before he starts to eat. Then he licks the bowl so clean it looks like its been through the dishwasher. My husband comes in and sees the empty bowl and asks 'did you feed the dog" I have to stop and think, then I see Max licking his lips and I know he has finished his supper. by on 08/28/2013
  • Happy dogs!
    My dogs love the lamb and also the duck. This is the only canned dog food they will eat. by on 08/28/2013
  • Irresistable!
    My picky eater becomes a little piggy when I give him Cesar's Lamb Pate! It is his favorite of all the Cesar flavors. He loves to walk around with the container in his mouth until he finds the perfect dining spot. Thank you for providing a food my dog really loves! by on 06/14/2013
Page 1 of 1 1