Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine With Filet Mignon Flavor In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 10

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24 3.5 Oz - Case Of 12

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine With Filet Mignon Flavor In Meaty Juices
Rated 5 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Filet for all one slip of the tab & Ginger knows it's gonna be great! she'll even lick the foil lid! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Roll overs My dog loves Little Cesar Meals. It really makes no difference what flavor I open. It is one of the few times she will roll over for food. Although she will sometimes just bark till I give her her bowl. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ideal Texture Benito loves the flavor and texture of the filet mignon in meaty juices. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! Dorie takes e to the cabinet and turns in circles and barks until I put it in her dish. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by All my dogs love Cesar's All four of my dogs love Cesar's originals. They became addicted to Cesar's during Hurricane Katrina when my brother's yorkie and brussels griffon were eating them. Now I have to mix Cesars with their other food! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review the only food my dog will eat...loves it with shredded cheese sprinkled on top! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by best pick I buy my dog multiple flavors and set them out and he will smell all of them and pick the one he wants, and he always pick the filet mignon first. He loves them all though. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Mystic Snow responds to "Cesar"! Misty loves to learn tricks and she quickly learned the phrase: "Would you like a Cesar?" She puts those ears up and runs for her bowl. She even licks her chops in anticipation. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My dog Ellie Mae has been eating Cesar since she was a puppy. She loves, loves, loves it!! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by super product My pampered pooch likes hers warmed in the microwave before serving. She loves it . 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Product My two dogs love this product. When I run out, they look up at me with a sad face when I only serve them dry food. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! My "Princess" will not come to eat until I show her I am putting Cesar in her dish-- It is the only food she will accept. She loves it! 08/28/2013
Page 7 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X