Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.

  • great smell for me and taste for charlie
    i just say the word cesars and my charlie comes running sometimes i ll be holding him and say if you want cesars give moma sugar and he will lick the side of my face the filet minon is his favorite so thank you for making me and my fuzzy baby happy by on 04/09/2016
  • doggy loves it
    he enjoyed it so much i had to stock up on this!!!!!! by on 03/16/2016
  • the only one she'll eat
    My Yorkie is very picky about what she eats, but she loves cesar's, so we only feed her cesar's. by on 12/09/2015
  • My dog says delicious!
    All 3 of my dogs love Cesar food. They know the difference between the different foods they are getting for supper by the top they see coming off the containers! by on 06/22/2015
  • LOVE THIS FOOD!!
    Our rescue mixed small dog, Tiffy, loves this Cesar wet food..I give it to her wrapped around her pills, then add some to her dry...she gobbles it down! by on 06/20/2015
  • Product Review
    Not only this flavor, but the others he really enjoys. I have tested him on other brands and he will simply not eat them. by on 06/17/2015
  • Very Good
    My dog absolutely loved this dog food. He wanted more, but Mommy had to say "no" by on 06/16/2015
  • flavorful filet
    Buddy loved this gourmet meal! He is so excited when we open the package. by on 06/16/2015
  • Product Review
    our dog chewy tried it for the first time and he finished it in less than 5 min. then he was licking the plate clean and wanted more.. by on 05/31/2015
  • Product Review
    My 2 dogs absolutely love your food and treats. As soon as I get out one of the foods they both dance up and down on their hind legs. They absolutely go nuts. Thankyou for making my dogs so happy. They are very spoiled. Carol by on 04/26/2015
  • Best dog food ever
    My toy Yorker jumps 2 ft in the air waiting to get this food. by on 01/25/2015
  • HOP AROUND
    When I open up the Cesar my yorkie Bella goes up on her back legs and gets so excited! by on 01/18/2015
  • my dogs wont eat anything else!
    my dogs LOVE Cesar food! they stare at their bowls then at me if i give them anything else! by on 01/07/2015
  • Favorite Brand
    Tried The Cesar brand of dog food last year and my dog Coty loves the filet mignon flavored dog food. He enjoys the other brand but if I mix the Filet Mignon in with his dry dog food, all I am left with is an empty bowl. by on 01/02/2015
  • CESAR HUNGER GRATIFICATION
    My dog was happy with Cesar dog food.It was up there with the best. NO COMPLAINTS. by on 12/31/2014
  • JOY JOY JOY
    Millie and Bubba just love the Cesar's the could not wait for me to pen them it was their Christmas treat and they were so happy by on 12/31/2014
  • MY DOG GOES CRAAZY!!
    I had switched from a leading store brand to Cesar and my Dog has enjoyed it way better than any other we had tried. I have never seen him so excited about eating before. Thank you for such wonderful flavors. I look forward to trying them with him. by on 12/31/2014
  • dogs love it
    i have 2 dogs and they just love these flavors can have different flavor everyday. by on 12/31/2014
  • Lucy loved it
    I bought this product just yesterday Lucy jumped for joy. This is the only food she eats with no problem by on 12/31/2014
  • Great food,per my yorkies
    My yorkies, Sophie and Smokey love Cesar and it's the only food they will eat. When its meal time, they jump anxiously when they see the cesar package! by on 11/27/2014
  • Product Review
    I love that these are small and compact and I load up on them when we travel. thank you! by on 11/18/2014
  • Licking good
    My dog "gabe" love this dog for. Won,t eat any other kind by on 11/06/2014
  • The Best.
    This is my dogs favorite dog food. They love every single flavor!!! by on 11/05/2014
  • Great product!!!!!
    Great taste for my dog and low cost for me. All around great deal. by on 10/18/2014
  • So Yummy!!
    My dogs love this food!! He gets very excited to eat when he knows I have the can opened for him to eat! by on 10/05/2014
  • This looks like a restaurant made it.
    My dog loves Cesar dog food and he is a very smart dog! by on 09/20/2014
  • Great!!!!!!!
    My dog is really P kee with his food but he love this product the only bad think about it that is too small for the price which could be a little bit bigger. by on 09/19/2014
  • Looks Great and my doggies love it!!!!
    So glad i tried this cuz my dogs love it and now they enjoy dinner time much more than with just dry food by on 09/17/2014
  • Product Review
    I usually buy this product about twice a month. My dog loves it. by on 09/14/2014
  • My Dogs Say Thank You~!
    Since the first day I picked up one at the store my dogs have loved your product. by on 09/13/2014
  • Great taste!
    My Scully just loves his Little Cesars! We have tried most of the flavors but the beef ones are his favorits by on 09/11/2014
  • Good to the last bite !!!
    My precious pup, Chance, is finicky to say the least about dog food AND treats. I tried Cesar dinners over a year ago and have been buying them every since. He " tells " me that they are ' good to the last bite ! ' by on 09/09/2014
  • gives the feeling, they are eating as good as us !
    My dogs go nuts when I bring the grocery bags in. They know exactly which bag the Cesar's and the "hot dogs" are in. They try to escape with both bags, everytime! by on 09/03/2014
  • Product Review
    My puppy can't scarf this down fast enough! She jumps up and down until I set her bowl down and she chokes sometimes because she eats so fast LOL by on 08/02/2014
  • Finally an excellent meal for a particular dog.
    My pooch is very particular about what she eats. She also has colitis so has a very sensitive stomach. Cesar's is all she will eat now. It has taken me 5 years to finally find what she likes and also what does not bother her stomach! Thank you Cesar. by on 07/30/2014
  • Product Review
    When I first tried the Cesar entrees I was amazed how much my puppies liked it. I like buying this for them for a special treat. Thank you by on 07/28/2014
  • a real favorite!!!!!
    I bought the filet mignon for Charlie's birthday and he fell in love with it. He had been going through a picky stage but one bite and I knew he loved it!!!! by on 07/28/2014
  • Dog loves it
    You should treat your dog to it. My dogs love it. The sit and beg for it at night for diner. by on 07/26/2014
  • Product Review
    Our Babies eat Cesar trays for Dinner and they LOVE IT ! by on 07/23/2014
  • Awesome response from Russ
    I was so surprised to see Russell's eyes light up with the new Cesar taste. His tale wagged the whole meal! by on 07/15/2014
  • Great Size!
    This product is just the right size to serve for breakfast to a small dog. by on 07/14/2014
  • great taste
    my dog loves these. I just wish there was a bigger size as well. by on 07/12/2014
  • awesomeee
    my dog love it ! he jumps barks and comes up to me when he sees it by on 07/11/2014
  • good flavors
    my dog loves it. I have to try all the flavors for him. So far he has liked all the ones we bought. by on 07/09/2014
  • Awesome products
    My little Lucy did a dance every time she heard the cabinet door open where I kept her Cesar food! She loved it! She has to have her Cesar or nothing! by on 07/09/2014
  • waits for foo foo
    finally tied a few weeks ago for treat, boy the dog loved it and cats were jealous. but they go their own food. i will have to try others by on 07/08/2014
  • Dogs love
    My yorkies go crazy when I open the cupboard where we keep them by on 07/08/2014
  • tasty too
    My dog wont eat anything but Cesars...so i highly recommend it for the small breed dogs by on 07/07/2014
  • My pups will not eat anything else
    I have been using Caesars dog food for several yrs by on 07/07/2014
  • Tails A Waggin !
    My pup can't wait till I mix in her Cesar into her dry food ! by on 07/07/2014
  • Yummy
    My fussy dogs loved this product ....they see the can and they start dancing. by on 07/07/2014
  • LOVES his Filet!!!!
    He couldn't stop moving the bowl across the floor. by on 07/07/2014
  • Ceasar Filet mignon flavor dog food
    My Fur baby loves this food soo much he dances and he watches and waits for this food I tried giving him other brands and he refuses to eat goes on hunger strikes if he does not get his cesar he loves this food! by on 06/05/2014
  • I Love Cesar
    My dog is a very picky eater so finding Cesar was great. Not only does she eat it all, she also licks the plate clean and that is great compliment coming from her. by on 05/20/2014
  • Chie knows how he wants his ship run!!!
    Chief, my Westie, knows exactly what time it is when a Cesar can is opened!! He run to his bowl and looks at me in anticipation then checks the bowl to show me where to put his delicious Porterhouse Steak!! I've tried other wet foods but Cesar always brings out the anticipation and excitement when it's dinnertime. by on 05/10/2014
  • They go crazy over it
    My dogs will not eat unless I give them what they want and love. They would rather not eat at all. Its insane!!!! by on 04/16/2014
  • great taste!
    My dog loves this....he carrys the container in his mouth when he knows it is feeding time! by on 01/30/2014
  • like small containers, but too much junk fish out
    have been giving this to our 3 chihuahuas for years & seems to have more junk in it we have to sift thru (i.e. stringy cartlidge, lots of jelly, white hard chunks) so for 3 dogs gets expensive when have to take out 1/3 of it by on 01/15/2014
  • Wooohf-La-La
    My little terrier can't stop licking his lips, anticipating his delicious filet mignon flavor food!! It's the only food I've given him that once I serve it, he comes straight to eat EVERYTHING! Once he tried it, I couldn't just not get him more. by on 01/08/2014
  • Rusty's Favorite
    My 15 year old Jack Russell Terrier, Rusty, will eat only CESAR. I buy 14 cans each week because he deserves the best, especially at his age. Filet Mignon is his very favorite but he likes all of the other flavors as well. by on 01/04/2014
  • Hard to please dog...
    Little Cesars food is the only moist dog food brand I'll buy. This brand has never been recalled like other top name brands have been. I trust this one only and will purchase this one only. by on 12/18/2013
  • my dog baby love this food
    thank for making this is the best food for dogs it is the best by on 12/12/2013
  • Product Review
    We have tried many differant brands of can dog food and the only one our dogs will eat is Cesar...they only thing is the cost for the amout of food they get in one serving is not so affordable. by on 11/27/2013
  • Charlie can't get enouigh!
    Long before peeling back the lid, Charlie will start licking his lips! by on 10/25/2013
  • My big dog loves it!
    I just recently started using it as a topper on his dry food... he goes nuts over it! by on 10/08/2013
  • Dog's Happy Dance
    We have given our dog Cesar for about ten years and she never fails to do her "happy dance when she hears the word Cesar or sees the container. The pate is easier to cut in portion for her size. by on 10/08/2013
  • My Dog Lacey's love of Cesar
    I have a feeling my dog Lacey loves Cesar dog food as she does the happy dance every time I get out a container of it for her and never leaves a bite behind! by on 10/05/2013
  • the taste he will jump for joy
    I always buy cesar dog meal for my best friend since i had my first dog by on 10/04/2013
  • Pierre loves his Csar...
    Pierre is a 13 year old She-Poo who loves his Cesar. Like a clock, at 6:30am he is pawing at me to load him up. He gets so excited that it's hard to believe that he is a 13 year old, old dog. by on 10/04/2013
  • Lip Licking Good
    Every time I bring in his food dish with the filet mignon, his lips start going a 100 mph. He knows whats coming his way. by on 09/01/2013
  • Love it or Leave it.
    Gabby (our doxie) gets up at 12 pm at nite to eat. I had ran out of the cesars, one nite, and gave her another brand. She gave it the smell test, turned up her nose, and went back to bed. Her big sister, our Lab, also want the cesars, so I have to mix it in with her crunchies. They like the savory ones also. Love Cesars. by on 08/30/2013
  • cesars filet mignon
    Not only is this my dog's best, he jumps in the air when he served! by on 08/29/2013
  • Filet for all
    one slip of the tab & Ginger knows it's gonna be great! she'll even lick the foil lid! by on 08/29/2013
  • Roll overs
    My dog loves Little Cesar Meals. It really makes no difference what flavor I open. It is one of the few times she will roll over for food. Although she will sometimes just bark till I give her her bowl. by on 08/29/2013
  • Ideal Texture
    Benito loves the flavor and texture of the filet mignon in meaty juices. by on 08/29/2013
  • Great!
    Dorie takes e to the cabinet and turns in circles and barks until I put it in her dish. by on 08/29/2013
  • All my dogs love Cesar's
    All four of my dogs love Cesar's originals. They became addicted to Cesar's during Hurricane Katrina when my brother's yorkie and brussels griffon were eating them. Now I have to mix Cesars with their other food! by on 08/28/2013
  • Product Review
    the only food my dog will eat...loves it with shredded cheese sprinkled on top! by on 08/28/2013
  • best pick
    I buy my dog multiple flavors and set them out and he will smell all of them and pick the one he wants, and he always pick the filet mignon first. He loves them all though. by on 08/28/2013
  • Mystic Snow responds to "Cesar"!
    Misty loves to learn tricks and she quickly learned the phrase: "Would you like a Cesar?" She puts those ears up and runs for her bowl. She even licks her chops in anticipation. by on 08/28/2013
  • Excellent product!
    My dog Ellie Mae has been eating Cesar since she was a puppy. She loves, loves, loves it!! by on 08/28/2013
  • super product
    My pampered pooch likes hers warmed in the microwave before serving. She loves it . by on 08/28/2013
  • Love Product
    My two dogs love this product. When I run out, they look up at me with a sad face when I only serve them dry food. by on 08/28/2013
  • Great!
    My "Princess" will not come to eat until I show her I am putting Cesar in her dish-- It is the only food she will accept. She loves it! by on 08/28/2013
  • Cesar's Meal
    I have 2 maltipoos, a boy & a girl. They both go crazy when they see the container. They don't even have to smell it, they know by the shape and color that it's a Cesar meal. by on 08/28/2013
  • Great tasting meal for a small dog
    My little pug goes crazy for this product, especially the filet migon and its tasty gravy. She licks the bowl after the meal and you can see the enjoyment went eating the product. I highly recommend it. by on 08/28/2013
  • Only for the best dogs
    I have 2 shitzus and they will only eat ceasars. They will not touch dry food. My female dog sunny will only eat filet mignon where my male dog gizmo will eat any flavor. On top of that they like to play with the plastic container, they can lift it with there mouth walk away until they find a place to eat. by on 08/28/2013
  • Extreme Excitement
    Our Westie knows that when we sit down for breakfast, he is going to get his Cesar entrée. While my wife sets the table, he sits at the end of the table whining until we sit down. He will come nudge my leg telling me to "hurry up." We wouldn't dare sit down and eat without having his Cesar's ready for him. by on 08/28/2013
  • Hands down Filet mignon for Sammi
    Sammi gets her Cesar at 4:00 each day. It's like she knows what time it is---she goes to the food pantry where I keep her food and dances around. by on 08/28/2013
  • Product Review
    Just found Caesar's, my Chihuahua loves only the meats packed in juice!! by on 08/26/2013
  • The air she breathes!!
    My dog Suga has been eating Cesar’s for years now. A Cesar entrée is her morning meal, her other meals are dry food. Suga wakes up for her Cesars. If I wake at 3:00 a.m. to go to the bathroom, she’s jumping around thinking it’s time to get her Cesars. God forbid we run out, she will flip her bowl and or find socks to put in her bowl to “voice” her disapproval. If someone says “do you want a Cesars, she wakes up out her sleep, jump around and run to her bowl. by on 07/01/2013
  • Tempting flavors!
    Been purchasing this for 2 or more years. My beautiful Samoyed LOVES it! by on 06/23/2013
  • BUDDY WATCHES MOM FIX IT
    We got the food to see if he would eat it and it is all he eats now and the treats too. We get 4 different trays for him and he is a Westie. by on 06/14/2013
  • Bill, my Schnauzer
    Ceasar is the only dog food that I feed my schnauzer.  It has never been recalled.  My dog loveds it and likes all flavors; but filet mignon is his favorite. by on 06/14/2013
  • all of the flavors
    Mia Joy, has been eating this product for four years. by on 06/14/2013
  • Tiny the pickie pooch.
    Cesar cuisine is the only pet food Tiny will eat. We tried other brands they made her sick or gave her lose bowels. She REALLY enjoys BREAKFAST and dinner everyday. She also loves the Cesar dog treats. When she goes into her cage we give her a treat.  She does tricks for the treats too. by on 06/14/2013
  • The Color of the carton makes it easy to find//
    I have two little dogs and they eat Cesar food everyday. I usually pick the Filet Mignon Flavor and then another Flavor and I give each of my dogs one half of each type. They think that they are getting different food and eat a little and then change plates and then finish eating. It is funny because they both have the exact same two types and they make me laugh every night when I feed them. I also trust that Cesar is a safe dog food. by on 06/14/2013
  • Great price
    I've tried to feed my dog other brands and he just sniffs at it and walks away. by on 06/13/2013
  • I would starve without Cesar's.
    I have 2 yorkies. One is 12 & the other is 6. Boy and girl. I have tried to feed them every available wet dog food there ever was. Cesar is the absolute only thing they will eat. If they don't have Cesar-they will go hungry. They like almost all of them but filet mignon is their fave. They are spoiled kids but they get what they want. I would love to see more coupons for Cesar wet food, since I go thru approx. 60 containers per month. by on 06/13/2013
  • The Cesar Dance
    My pups LOVE the Cesar varieties. But their fav is Filet Mignon They have to wait every morning for their dishes of Cesar until I am done getting ready for work. They follow me into the bathroom, whining the entire time, while I take my shower etc. When I done in the bathroom they are right on my heels, dancing around AND whining, until I finish getting dressed. Then--- they know it's time - - - they bark in unison when I reach for the Cesar on the counter and their still dancing around my feet to make sure I am aware that they are ready for Cesar. They KNOW what they Love to eat. by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X