Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine With Chicken & Liver In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 4

Rated 5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Max loves this flavor! He gets very excited when he smells this flavor! His tail wags a lot more! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOGS GO CRAZY WHEN IT TIME TO EAT AND WE GET CESAR OUT THEY GO CRAZY . JUMP IN THEIR PLACE TO EAT . YUM YUM 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So nubby good! I've been buying the Cesar chicken with liver pate for a few years. Our 5 year old Yorkie/Maltese mix loves this flavor so well that instead of jumping for joy, he stands completely still with an intent gaze on his bowl while I fill it with this flavor. The only thing that moves is his little "nub" of a tail as it slowly rotates in little circles! 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Quality I have an almost two year old chiweenie, her name is Lily. She can be a picky eater when it comes to dog food. It does not matter what name, brand or price, she has her perferred taste. Lily LOVES Cesar Pate dog food! Yes, she is spoiked, but I only want the best for my fur baby. She really loves the chicken and liver flavor, but there are a lot of runner ups for her favorites. She has tried and diliked other soft foods and will only eat Cesar Pate. I love my dog and she loves Cesar, so that is what she gets! 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by WONDERFULL MY LITLE BABY LOVES THIS FOOD AND ENJOY HIS MEAT MORE NOW THAN BEFORE 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ceasar with Chicken and Liver in meaty juices When I tell Augustine and Pepper (who are miniature schnauzers) that we are having chicken and liver, Augustine barks up a storm and Pepper waits at my feet.  They love all your chicken products as well as your breakfast specials. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Little Cesar Chicken & liver My 5 yr old Multi-poo loves Little Cesar Chicken & Liver.  She likes it better than any other one.  Just can't find enough coupons for the Little Cesar's Food. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ILOVES it!! I have been buying Cesar's for years. I had a pomeranian mix that ate if for over 10 years, and the dog I have now is 10 and she has never had any other wet food. It totally makes her happy!! 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by must buy My dogs love this food just wish their was more coupons online for it. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this My dog is a rescue dashound. She eats a half a can a day. When it gets close to dinner time she stands in front of me a barks till I get up and feed her. She dances around while I open the can and licks her chops when she is done. Then she looks at looks at me to see if she can have more. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dauschund eats most varieties of Cesar but this is his favorite. He actually knows I guess by label color he will be getting that one. He also eats the porterhouse steak, sirloin, chicken, to name a few. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Only Brand she eats I haven't tasted it, so hard to give a review on as far as taste goes, but if I add some good oil, just a little she will eat it . My dog never gets excited about food or anything, she is very calm and laid back. She is a dog that I recused and a sweetheart, but food not her thing. Very finicky 06/13/2013
Page 3 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X