Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine With Chicken & Liver In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Rated 5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves the food I have a diabetic dog and she has to eat with her shot. She never fails me with Cesar. 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by yum dogs love it for a treat any time and where good for all sizes of dogs 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!!! this is an amazing product!! my dog loves it!! wouldnt trade it for anything else in the world! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by noah it's the only doggie food he will eat that is wet. I've tried many kinds but he only likes Caesars. His name is Noah and he's 4 months old shitzu/pomeranian. I will add a photo in the future. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it. !!!!! Tried many different foods but keep coming vack to ceasers. .. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Shih 2, Fang & LeeLee are spoon fed Cesar every night. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The joy in my Bubba Bubba, my chihuahua, licks his lips and goes in circles waiting for dinner, loves his Cesar chicken and turkey dinners, the only other thing he really gets excited about is his walkies, Cesar and walkies make my dog a happy guy. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog Toto.. has been on cesars since I broght him home i also had another dog dusty that was on cesars,,, i've raised them on it the best dogfood for little or medium dogs ,, he's happy and etergetic all the time ,, if he doesn't he just lays around ,,, Cesar dog food it the Best dog food it's good for them ,, i promise you'll love it,,, 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by CESAR CHICKEN AND LIVER IN MEATY JUICES MY DOG, ASIA, LOVES CESAR CHICKEN AND LIVER. SHE DOES NOT EAT ANY OTHER DOG FOOD BRANDS. IF WE RUN OUT OF THE CESAR, SHE WILL NOT EAT. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Pupcakes Love Cesar My Shih 2 love chicken & liver the most. Our Mom spoon feeds us so we don't get it in our beards. We are velcro dogs & everything sticks to us. We have never had a haircut & are 5 years old this month. Shih 2 furever !! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Always go back to this My Maltese is now 11 yrs old. I must have been through all te Cesar Flavors and we always go back to the Chick and Liver after 2 or 3 days of another flavor that all o a sudden sh turns her nose up at. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs are VERY picky they love the flavors.they can't wait to eat.my 1 dog has an internal food clock.she sits and stares at me for dinner. 08/28/2013
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X