(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.

  • awesome
    i bought it about a week ago loved it ever since hes a small dog but when i open this can by on 03/17/2016
  • My dog loves Cesar!!
    My dog Lucy loves Cesar. She eats it for lunch and dinner. by on 06/17/2015
  • The best!
    Just gobbles it up before I can turn around it is all gone. by on 06/16/2015
  • Original Pate Poultry
    My dogs love this. It seems before the dish hits the floor they have eaten it up. by on 01/05/2015
  • yep
    My dog loved it but, it's the cats that went crazy for it! They get so jealous when I feed the dog. by on 09/26/2014
  • Product Review
    Mixed with dry food and ate every bit. Cleaned the bowl! by on 09/18/2014
  • the best!
    I buy my dog, Kiko, different flavors. He only eats Cesar's. He eats 4 cans a day. by on 09/15/2014
  • Toshie's favorite
    My dog Toshie loves Cesar's dog food. he will not eat anything else. by on 09/11/2014
  • Indy loves Cesar Canine Cuisine
    My Indiana loves your doggy Cuisines he dances for it . by on 08/23/2014
  • yummy flavors
    bought this product last week and my dog loves loves loves it. will continue to get this product... by on 08/22/2014
  • easy to smash and make gravy
    My dog only eats Cesar's all varieties.soft to eat licks bowl clean.price good. by on 07/28/2014
  • chicken and liver
    this is the only dog food that my dog likes!! he won't eat any other soft food! by on 07/21/2014
  • Loves the food
    I have a diabetic dog and she has to eat with her shot. She never fails me with Cesar. by on 07/07/2014
  • yum
    dogs love it for a treat any time and where good for all sizes of dogs by on 07/07/2014
  • AMAZING!!!
    this is an amazing product!! my dog loves it!! wouldnt trade it for anything else in the world! by on 07/07/2014
  • noah
    it's the only doggie food he will eat that is wet. I've tried many kinds but he only likes Caesars. His name is Noah and he's 4 months old shitzu/pomeranian. I will add a photo in the future. by on 07/06/2014
  • Love it. !!!!!
    Tried many different foods but keep coming vack to ceasers. .. by on 11/27/2013
  • Product Review
    My Shih 2, Fang & LeeLee are spoon fed Cesar every night. by on 11/27/2013
  • The joy in my Bubba
    Bubba, my chihuahua, licks his lips and goes in circles waiting for dinner, loves his Cesar chicken and turkey dinners, the only other thing he really gets excited about is his walkies, Cesar and walkies make my dog a happy guy. by on 08/30/2013
  • Product Review
    My dog Toto.. has been on cesars since I broght him home i also had another dog dusty that was on cesars,,, i've raised them on it the best dogfood for little or medium dogs ,, he's happy and etergetic all the time ,, if he doesn't he just lays around ,,, Cesar dog food it the Best dog food it's good for them ,, i promise you'll love it,,, by on 08/29/2013
  • CESAR CHICKEN AND LIVER IN MEATY JUICES
    MY DOG, ASIA, LOVES CESAR CHICKEN AND LIVER. SHE DOES NOT EAT ANY OTHER DOG FOOD BRANDS. IF WE RUN OUT OF THE CESAR, SHE WILL NOT EAT. by on 08/28/2013
  • Pupcakes Love Cesar
    My Shih 2 love chicken & liver the most. Our Mom spoon feeds us so we don't get it in our beards. We are velcro dogs & everything sticks to us. We have never had a haircut & are 5 years old this month. Shih 2 furever !! by on 08/28/2013
  • Always go back to this
    My Maltese is now 11 yrs old. I must have been through all te Cesar Flavors and we always go back to the Chick and Liver after 2 or 3 days of another flavor that all o a sudden sh turns her nose up at. by on 08/28/2013
  • my dogs are VERY picky
    they love the flavors.they can't wait to eat.my 1 dog has an internal food clock.she sits and stares at me for dinner. by on 08/28/2013
  • Max loves this flavor!
    He gets very excited when he smells this flavor! His tail wags a lot more! by on 08/28/2013
  • MY DOGS GO CRAZY
    WHEN IT TIME TO EAT AND WE GET CESAR OUT THEY GO CRAZY . JUMP IN THEIR PLACE TO EAT . YUM YUM by on 08/28/2013
  • So nubby good!
    I've been buying the Cesar chicken with liver pate for a few years. Our 5 year old Yorkie/Maltese mix loves this flavor so well that instead of jumping for joy, he stands completely still with an intent gaze on his bowl while I fill it with this flavor. The only thing that moves is his little "nub" of a tail as it slowly rotates in little circles! by on 06/28/2013
  • Awesome Quality
    I have an almost two year old chiweenie, her name is Lily. She can be a picky eater when it comes to dog food. It does not matter what name, brand or price, she has her perferred taste. Lily LOVES Cesar Pate dog food! Yes, she is spoiked, but I only want the best for my fur baby. She really loves the chicken and liver flavor, but there are a lot of runner ups for her favorites. She has tried and diliked other soft foods and will only eat Cesar Pate. I love my dog and she loves Cesar, so that is what she gets! by on 06/27/2013
  • WONDERFULL
    MY LITLE BABY LOVES THIS FOOD AND ENJOY HIS MEAT MORE NOW THAN BEFORE by on 06/21/2013
  • Ceasar with Chicken and Liver in meaty juices
    When I tell Augustine and Pepper (who are miniature schnauzers) that we are having chicken and liver, Augustine barks up a storm and Pepper waits at my feet.  They love all your chicken products as well as your breakfast specials. by on 06/20/2013
  • Little Cesar Chicken & liver
    My 5 yr old Multi-poo loves Little Cesar Chicken & Liver.  She likes it better than any other one.  Just can't find enough coupons for the Little Cesar's Food. by on 06/17/2013
  • ILOVES it!!
    I have been buying Cesar's for years. I had a pomeranian mix that ate if for over 10 years, and the dog I have now is 10 and she has never had any other wet food. It totally makes her happy!! by on 06/16/2013
  • must buy
    My dogs love this food just wish their was more coupons online for it. by on 06/14/2013
  • My dog loves this
    My dog is a rescue dashound. She eats a half a can a day. When it gets close to dinner time she stands in front of me a barks till I get up and feed her. She dances around while I open the can and licks her chops when she is done. Then she looks at looks at me to see if she can have more. by on 06/14/2013
  • Product Review
    My dauschund eats most varieties of Cesar but this is his favorite. He actually knows I guess by label color he will be getting that one. He also eats the porterhouse steak, sirloin, chicken, to name a few. by on 06/14/2013
  • Only Brand she eats
    I haven't tasted it, so hard to give a review on as far as taste goes, but if I add some good oil, just a little she will eat it . My dog never gets excited about food or anything, she is very calm and laid back. She is a dog that I recused and a sweetheart, but food not her thing. Very finicky by on 06/13/2013
  • Excellent flavor
    We tried this for the first time and my dog went insane! Apparently it has a great flavor. ;-) by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1