Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Top Sirloin Flavor In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Rated 5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by dog magnet I bought this for my dog and he went nuts for it. .he hears the tray being opened and he comes running 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog just loves it I would recommend it to anyone 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Food Ever Cesar's is a brand I trust explicitly for my girls. I feed them no other brand of moist food. They love the variety of flavors and look forward to meal time. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome food for my dog My dog loves thbis food so much that it is actually more of a treat to him than a meal 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Always been his favorite! Our dog Lucky is 16 now and has always loved his Cesars, I never had trouble with him eating them and he loves the flavor variety. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, dog loves it! Very handy for travel and home. RVing is part of our lives and Emma is a great part of that life. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dinner time fun I have been serving Cesar to my dog Sonny for years. He is right in the kitchen any time I open the container. He eats it all and licks the bowl. When people see him they call hom the Cesar dog. He looks good .Good food makes a happy and handsome dog. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Mason's first choice This the first thing that I was able to get him to eat when I brought him home 6 years ago, and the only thing he will eat now. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Pantry Regular It isn't unusual to open my pantry and find a variety of Cesar products. Among the group, it's easy to see that the reigning favorite is your top sirloin flavor! 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Snoopy Isn't a Pushover! Snoopy Kelly is a Yorkshire Terrier with attitude! He is very fussy. He will even refuse treats if they do not live up to his standards!He enjoys his Little Cesar's, but, his fav is the Top Sirloin. When he gets a whiff, he puts aside his disdain for nearly everything and licks the bowl clean! 06/17/2013
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X