Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Sunrise With Smoked Bacon & Egg In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 6

Rated 5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Ginseng loves Cesar!! I've tried several other brands of wet food and Cesar is the only one that my dog really enjoys. He stamps his feet and spins in circles when he sees Cesar trays come out. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by only dog food my dog will eat Cesar dog food is the only food that is gentle on my dog's system and she will actually eat it. thank you. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Buddys all time FAVORITE!! This is Buddys most favorite! Actually ALL the breakfast flavors are! Thank you so much for making these flavors! And Buddy thanks you too! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by medium size mixers My dog is a shepard Pharoah hound mix. I add a can of Cesar cuisine to her food and she loves it!..Before it was a chore getting her to eat, as she is probably the pickiest eater on earth, but now meal time is a happy time for all of us. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Shih Tzu and Shih Poo love this for breakfast I have to serve this every morning for their breakfast. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cesar saving my dogs life My dog had stopped eating her dogfood and was losing weight fast. Found out she has a bladder tumor and vet not giving her long to live. Tried different foods and couldn't get her to eat. Then I tried Cesars and she starting eating again . She is still skinny but eating ! Because of Cesars she is still living . While I know she will eventually die from the tumor I feel Cesars is giving me some extra months with her. Thank God for Cesars food. I am hoping she surprises everyone and lives many more months. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Nobody makes it better!!! Jenny, our Westie, loves all Cesar entrees but lately her favorites are the Sunrise Breakfast line. She actually follows me to the cabinet when I get her food and gets so excited when I open the container. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog doesn't eat his dry food when i'm not at home & i work 3-12 hour night shifts a week. He gets a square every morning after i work so i know his tummy is full before I go to bed. He always eats them the same way, first he leasurely licks all the sauce off & then eats the rest. He is in such a routine of this, if I'm out of squares he will not go to bed until he gets something. I even had to make him a scramblled egg one morning because I didn't have a square. Now I never run out! 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My finicky dog My dog Max loves Cesar will not eat anything else. 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Umm Umm Great. My pom is very picky and I have tried nearly every dog food. Finally i tried this Cesar's. I buy about 20 to 30 at a time, mostly the breakfast bacon flavored one, with only maybe 3 or 4 other flavors for a change for her. I generally refrigerate them, as I get so many, and when I go to get one for her, she just does a little dance around my feet, until its in her dish.  If I am late getting it for her, she does a little bark and don't quit till I am getting it out of the fridge.  Silly little sweetheart, she sure knows what she likes.    10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Extra Excited Peanut's tail starts wagging and he starts running around excitedly when he sees me head to the pantry to get his food in the mornings. Once I set his bowl down on the floor, he will sit and stare at it, guarding it from the other dog, to make sure he does not try to take it and if he comes near, Peanut growls at him. Then he attacks his food and it is gone in seconds. One happy Dog! 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best breakfast Shorty loves all cesar entrees but loves the Cesar Sunrise Breakfast. While getting her breakfast ready she is so excited, het tail won't stop wagging and she will give you some encouragement to hurry up. Her favorite of all is the Sunrise Breakfast with smoked bacon and egg. 09/08/2013
Page 3 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X