(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.

  • 3 chihuahuas in love
    Our 3 chihuahuas love almost all of the Cesar meals, but they especially love the breakfasts. They will not eat any other brand of dog food. by on 06/25/2016
  • Great features
    I have been feeding my two Jack's Cesar for over a year and they love it. They will not eat anything else. by on 03/15/2016
  • Product Review
    Have always bought this for my past and present dogs by on 02/04/2016
  • It don't last long
    My dog literally destroys it by the bowl full in seconds. Always wants more by on 01/26/2016
  • dogs like it
    my dog is spoiled and picky. Cesars is the only dog food he will eat by on 01/07/2016
  • Not sure of spice
    I come this country only two months. Love food but I think this maybe need more spice. Also too small, my appetite big. Please make bigger portion. thank you by on 08/25/2015
  • My dog just loves these!
    I have started buying these individually as a treat for my Shiz Tzu. He loves them and Cesar is the only brand we feed him but these Sunrise breakfast ones are his favorite! by on 07/27/2015
  • Wonderful Product
    My German Shepherd loves all the Cesar varieties Her favorite is the Sunrise Breakfast. She gets the Cesar along with her kibble and is maintaining a healthy weight. by on 06/17/2015
  • my 2 Boston Terrier trive on Cesar
    my 2 Boston Terriers came to us from a not very desirable place thin underweight but we have fed them Cesar since day one and they both are in great health and maybe a little chunky,LOL by on 06/16/2015
  • Yummy Breakfast!
    The only dog food that my dog will eat with eagerness. by on 06/16/2015
  • perfect
    i like its good for dog my dog was too happy when i give himthat by on 06/01/2015
  • my dog bouces
    my jug frank loves the breakfast varieties. he runs into the kitchen and then bounces on the cupboard door. he knows the package and once he sees it he knows what he is getting. by on 04/16/2015
  • Excellent dog food
    I've been searching for a dog food that my dog will eat and that's healthy. I finally found it. This food is the best. by on 04/14/2015
  • Rusty was a picky eater
    My dog just loves the egg, ham, cheese, and potato. But its very hard to find in the store. When i do it I buy 12 or so at a time. Rusty was a picky eater, but that problem seems to be over. by on 03/18/2015
  • Product Review
    I have 2 small breed dogs and they especially love the Sunrise and Gourmet dinners I never have trouble getting them to eat. I recently adopted my second dog from a shelter. She was found half starved but after a few weeks of our TLC and Cesar's foods, she is now the picture of health. by on 01/08/2015
  • BREAKFAST IS SERVED
    I have 3 small service dogs and they are very diverse. Not one time do I ever get to serve them the same thing and they are happy. Until now. My 3 love the whole breakfast line every time I feed it to them. We are a happy family now that my dogs eat what they love. (Now maybe they will stop eating what I love...) by on 01/01/2015
  • Nothing to Compare to Cesar
    Oppie loves Cesar.... Always licking his chops after a great Cesar meal by on 11/14/2014
  • Great food
    Been serving our dog these products for over 4 years. She really loves them. by on 11/11/2014
  • Anytime is Cesar time
    My 16 yr old poodle loves Cesar's bacon & egg souffle no matter what meal he is eating. HI think he's like me because I can est breakfast for lunch or dinner. by on 09/16/2014
  • Excellent
    my dog loved this and and filet mignon I will buy other selections as well by on 09/12/2014
  • Dog Loves it!
    Every morning my dog gets a half of Cesar for breakfast. She looks forward to it so much, most mornings she wakes me up and will not leave me alone until she gets breakfast! She has never disliked a Cesar flavor! by on 08/07/2014
  • great food. my baby loves it
    mu baby girtl loves this food. she gets so excited when I am ready to give her food. she sits and waits patiently while wagging her fluffy tail by on 07/23/2014
  • Picky eater LOVES it!
    I have a hard time feeding my rescue dog anything, his very picky with allergies. He loves it. by on 07/07/2014
  • great dog food
    my dog loves this food so much i love seeing her tail wag every time its time for dinner by on 07/06/2014
  • Ginseng loves Cesar!!
    I've tried several other brands of wet food and Cesar is the only one that my dog really enjoys. He stamps his feet and spins in circles when he sees Cesar trays come out. by on 07/06/2014
  • only dog food my dog will eat
    Cesar dog food is the only food that is gentle on my dog's system and she will actually eat it. thank you. by on 05/29/2014
  • Buddys all time FAVORITE!!
    This is Buddys most favorite! Actually ALL the breakfast flavors are! Thank you so much for making these flavors! And Buddy thanks you too! by on 05/27/2014
  • medium size mixers
    My dog is a shepard Pharoah hound mix. I add a can of Cesar cuisine to her food and she loves it!..Before it was a chore getting her to eat, as she is probably the pickiest eater on earth, but now meal time is a happy time for all of us. by on 05/10/2014
  • My Shih Tzu and Shih Poo love this for breakfast
    I have to serve this every morning for their breakfast. by on 02/04/2014
  • Cesar saving my dogs life
    My dog had stopped eating her dogfood and was losing weight fast. Found out she has a bladder tumor and vet not giving her long to live. Tried different foods and couldn't get her to eat. Then I tried Cesars and she starting eating again . She is still skinny but eating ! Because of Cesars she is still living . While I know she will eventually die from the tumor I feel Cesars is giving me some extra months with her. Thank God for Cesars food. I am hoping she surprises everyone and lives many more months. by on 01/31/2014
  • Nobody makes it better!!!
    Jenny, our Westie, loves all Cesar entrees but lately her favorites are the Sunrise Breakfast line. She actually follows me to the cabinet when I get her food and gets so excited when I open the container. by on 11/27/2013
  • Product Review
    My dog doesn't eat his dry food when i'm not at home & i work 3-12 hour night shifts a week. He gets a square every morning after i work so i know his tummy is full before I go to bed. He always eats them the same way, first he leasurely licks all the sauce off & then eats the rest. He is in such a routine of this, if I'm out of squares he will not go to bed until he gets something. I even had to make him a scramblled egg one morning because I didn't have a square. Now I never run out! by on 10/16/2013
  • My finicky dog
    My dog Max loves Cesar will not eat anything else. by on 10/08/2013
  • Umm Umm Great.
    My pom is very picky and I have tried nearly every dog food. Finally i tried this Cesar's. I buy about 20 to 30 at a time, mostly the breakfast bacon flavored one, with only maybe 3 or 4 other flavors for a change for her. I generally refrigerate them, as I get so many, and when I go to get one for her, she just does a little dance around my feet, until its in her dish.  If I am late getting it for her, she does a little bark and don't quit till I am getting it out of the fridge.  Silly little sweetheart, she sure knows what she likes.    by on 10/07/2013
  • Extra Excited
    Peanut's tail starts wagging and he starts running around excitedly when he sees me head to the pantry to get his food in the mornings. Once I set his bowl down on the floor, he will sit and stare at it, guarding it from the other dog, to make sure he does not try to take it and if he comes near, Peanut growls at him. Then he attacks his food and it is gone in seconds. One happy Dog! by on 10/04/2013
  • Best breakfast
    Shorty loves all cesar entrees but loves the Cesar Sunrise Breakfast. While getting her breakfast ready she is so excited, het tail won't stop wagging and she will give you some encouragement to hurry up. Her favorite of all is the Sunrise Breakfast with smoked bacon and egg. by on 09/08/2013
  • Can't Get Enough!
    My dogs live on Cesar...and love all of the new varieties! by on 09/02/2013
  • Bacon, bacon
    Zoey loves bacon , and when I put it in her dish she starts at the edge and works in the middle. Funny by on 09/01/2013
  • Product Review
    My dog does not do well with the bacon and egg. She does better with just plain meat. by on 08/31/2013
  • Breakfast Anytime
    He liked Cesar's before. When the breakfast entrees came out I gave him one (cant remember which one), but he absolutely loves, LOVES the breakfast entrees! by on 08/28/2013
  • cesar sunrise egg and bacon
    My dog bailey loves the egg and bacon if fact there are not to many cesars he doesn't like by on 08/28/2013
  • My Little Dog Just Loves Cesar
    Cesar is his go to food when nothing else will satisfy. He really likes almost all of the Cesar's flavors. He also really likes the treats. by on 08/28/2013
  • MY POOCH LOVES THIS
    My liittle pooch enjoys this food so much and the filet mignon to which i add shredded mozzerella on to and the grilled chicken . by on 08/28/2013
  • Great smell
    I have a small dog & the small packages are just great for my dog. by on 08/28/2013
  • Product Review
    My dog is very happy with this dog food . Gomboc is a very finicky eater. by on 08/28/2013
  • My dog JOY loves her Cesar meals.
    She likes the Sunrise selection the best. She even does a little dance when she sees it in my hand. by on 08/28/2013
  • Taste so good
    I buy this product for my Jack Russel mix, she loves cesar food. by on 08/28/2013
  • Our Izzy luvs Cesar
    Our little girl has a sensitive stomach and a very picky personality. She loves all the breakfast Cesar products and has been raised on Cesar her whole life. She was hit by a car and broke her pelvis in five places and her right leg in two places. She has also survived a fishing hook hung deeply in her foot, a cancerous tumor on her foot and has torn her ACL. I attribute her good health and energy to the food she eats and the love she gets and gives. you'll never find a better companion than our Isabella, Queen of Southgate. photo option doesn't let you upload by on 08/28/2013
  • easy
    both my blind yorkie termite and my pom doodle only eat this they love it they have it for breakfast and dinner by on 08/28/2013
  • It's Breakfasttime!
    "Lil'Bit" my eight pound ShiTzu does his breakfast dance when the Cesar container comes into view. He has to wait a moment...while the hot water warms the container in his bowl...and then...the moment...a little circling around and plunge into the bowl. by on 06/16/2013
  • Great
    My dog, Torque loves this flavor of Cesar Canine Cuisine. He licks his bowl to get each little piece of the dog food by on 06/14/2013
  • ladybugg wants you to have agiood fweeling
    i am haveing a rough time gettting her tio eat the kind with a gourmet in it but she will finally eat it as i just had my pom on it for 12 years it helps regulate there weuight more by on 06/14/2013
  • OBSESSION!!
    My two babies eating their Cesar with smoked bacon & egg in meat juices is similar to the tazmanian devil. They almost get rabid, whining and jumping because they love the food so much.  We always share their food on one plate...but with this one...we need to separate the two so no one steals from the other.  :) by on 06/13/2013
  • Dog ~ Hoss....is a Beaconater
    Hoss...is a Yorkie~pekinese...our word "yorkanese" He loves lil Caesars, they r the perfect size for him and i mix a 1/4 cup of dry dog food also so to get his crunch.!! We fish and camp and we dont worry about can openers or left overs...They keep well and travel well. by on 06/13/2013
  • Pug loves breakfast with me!
    My pug Scooter absolutely loves Caesar's. In the morning when it is just him and I who get up early, Scooter follows me into the kitchen and I open him the breakfast packet. He gets so excited he spins in circles and cries happily! I enjoy my coffee, and he enjoys his Caesar's breakfast. by on 06/13/2013
  • My Dogs Love It
    My dogs love the Breakfast flavors!!! Lower the price so I can buy other flavors for them to enjoy. by on 06/13/2013
  • Our dogs love their dog food!!
    We have 2 small yorkies. We buy them the smoked bacon & egg for breakfast & for dinner we typically get the Turkey. They get so fired up when they know it's dinner time. It's the same little song & dance for every meal...it gets on my husbands nerves - but I try to get them to be as loud as possible - making them beg!! lol by on 06/13/2013
  • Ziggy's Favorite
    This is my dog's favorite one but he just loves Cesar's and will not eat anything but Cesar's by on 06/13/2013
  • Happy Pet
    My dog looks in the grocery bag for the container and then he gets all excited and keeps walking back and forth until he gets it. It is so much fun to watch him. by on 06/13/2013
  • Perfect Breakfast
    My Havanese LOVES this Breakfast! It is his favorite flavor. He jumps up and dances for it!!! by on 06/13/2013
  • It's like a people breakfast!
    My little princess, Trixi, loves the breakfast entries the most. She smells that bacon aroma and dashes to her bowl! by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1