Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Sunrise Scrambled Egg & Sausage Flavor In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by FANTASTIC HE ATE IT ALL WITH GREAT EXCITEMENT! IT WAS NICE TO FIND SOMETHING HE ENJOYED. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cesar Sunrise Breakfast Gracie, a mixed dachsund, has 1/4 of the Cesar Breakfast items every day. She has pancreatitus and is on a low fat diet so her food is rationed. She dances around her bowl and gets so excited when she sees me take a package of the Sunrise Breakfasts out to feed her. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Jump for Joy Dog Food My 2 little Chihuahua's loves the taste of the egg & sausage ! It's thier favorite one & they are always ready to dive right in & clean up thier little dish.They like most of the flavors but this is the best one. I know it's healthy for them so I'm glad I could find something they like. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste I buy Cesar because my dog loves it!! Plus, they have a great variety of flavors. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Hits the spot! I share a can of Cesar between my two Chihuahuas as a small little breakfast treat. They absolutely love it. I have a small bookcase, specially made to keep my can dog food and my canned cat food on. This is where I store the cans of Cesar. My Chihuahuas know this. The minute I get out of the bed in the morning, my two sweeties run into the kitchen and sit in front of the bookcase waiting for their Cesar breakfast. It is so cute. Sometimes I will tease them and make my coffee before I feed them. They will sit there eagerly watching me waiting to get the can of Cesar. The minute I do, they start jumping and dancing in circles because they know its Cesar breakfast time. My "Baby" and "Pepita", thank you for ther Cesar brreakfast. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by nice breakfast entree as I am eating my adult breakfast, BRAT is enjoying his Little Caesar version and loving it! 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My girls love the sunrise breakfast ... I have tried most of the other flavors but for some reason the sunrise hits the spot 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs LOVE it! my Shelti and Bichon mix both love eggs and really love this combination! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Breakfast Goes Fast Okay, so my schnauzer loves all of the Cesar meals but he really digs the Eggs & Sausage for his breakfast meal.  The minute I open the can,no matter where he is in the house, he will come running.  I know I am feeding him what is good for him because all of his vet check-ups come back as healthy, healthy, healthy! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste my dogs go nuts for this flavor. They jump up and down until its in their dishes and they they just gulp it down and beg for more 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellant for my dog! My dog is a Cesar Dog he stands up and begs for his food every morning. We give him choice of eggs and sausage,eggs and bacon,prime rib,steak. He always chooses the sunrise meals. 06/13/2013
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X