(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.

  • RASCL & STELLA
    My Moms 2 pups Rascal and Stella just get so excited every morning for their Sunrise Breakfast...they just LOVE IT !!!! by on 05/21/2016
  • Cesar dog food
    I have a mini schnauzer and had him on canidae and blue buffalo kibble he wouldn't eat it hardly. He even sniffed and walked away from there canned foods. I bought some cesar as a test run fo him. I put it down and he ate it so fast. When he sees me get it out of the pantry, he stands on his hind legs and jumps, dances around and barks until I put it down. He loves it! I made the switch completely this week. Thank you Cesar for making a product my Toby loves! by on 12/31/2014
  • awesome
    My dog loves this so much, it's all she will eat!!! by on 11/16/2014
  • great
    Animals loved it. They cannot get enough of it. Definitely a great buy!!! by on 11/07/2014
  • Yummy Stuff
    My girls love it ! I would like the price to be lower , but good for a treat. by on 11/06/2014
  • GISMO THE PUG
    MY dog was a fusst eater right from the start after lots of different brands of soft dog food. he finaily ate the little Cearsers entrees and now eight years later it is still his favourite. Thank you for the great dog food by on 09/17/2014
  • smelled good enough for ME to eat...lol
    I tried this product with my cat actually, hes a manx so i give him extra protine twice a week...he really loved this stuff! by on 08/11/2014
  • not bad
    i have feed all my previous dogs this and they loved me for it by on 07/07/2014
  • Little Dog Awesomeness
    This is the ONLY food our little cheagle will eat!!! I have to be sure that I have a supply of ALL the flavors in my house for our little Peanut to eat! Peanut is a Dog shelter pup that we rescued 3 months ago. After much trial and error we happily discovered Cesar entress and now our skinny little Peanut isn't so skinny any more!!! Thank you very much Cesar from our whole family!! by on 07/06/2014
  • Best Doggy Breakfast
    This is the only dog food with eggs that my Rat Terrier, Abby will eat. She also likes the angus beef. by on 04/19/2014
  • excellent
    it is excellent my dog vary picky and thes this food by on 04/16/2014
  • Product Review
    My dog loves all the cesar products it is the only dog food he will eat thank you so much. Dianne Bell by on 11/19/2013
  • FANTASTIC
    HE ATE IT ALL WITH GREAT EXCITEMENT! IT WAS NICE TO FIND SOMETHING HE ENJOYED. by on 09/11/2013
  • Cesar Sunrise Breakfast
    Gracie, a mixed dachsund, has 1/4 of the Cesar Breakfast items every day. She has pancreatitus and is on a low fat diet so her food is rationed. She dances around her bowl and gets so excited when she sees me take a package of the Sunrise Breakfasts out to feed her. by on 09/05/2013
  • Jump for Joy Dog Food
    My 2 little Chihuahua's loves the taste of the egg & sausage ! It's thier favorite one & they are always ready to dive right in & clean up thier little dish.They like most of the flavors but this is the best one. I know it's healthy for them so I'm glad I could find something they like. by on 08/29/2013
  • Great Taste
    I buy Cesar because my dog loves it!! Plus, they have a great variety of flavors. by on 08/29/2013
  • Hits the spot!
    I share a can of Cesar between my two Chihuahuas as a small little breakfast treat. They absolutely love it. I have a small bookcase, specially made to keep my can dog food and my canned cat food on. This is where I store the cans of Cesar. My Chihuahuas know this. The minute I get out of the bed in the morning, my two sweeties run into the kitchen and sit in front of the bookcase waiting for their Cesar breakfast. It is so cute. Sometimes I will tease them and make my coffee before I feed them. They will sit there eagerly watching me waiting to get the can of Cesar. The minute I do, they start jumping and dancing in circles because they know its Cesar breakfast time. My "Baby" and "Pepita", thank you for ther Cesar brreakfast. by on 06/16/2013
  • nice breakfast entree
    as I am eating my adult breakfast, BRAT is enjoying his Little Caesar version and loving it! by on 06/16/2013
  • Product Review
    My girls love the sunrise breakfast ... I have tried most of the other flavors but for some reason the sunrise hits the spot by on 06/14/2013
  • My dogs LOVE it!
    my Shelti and Bichon mix both love eggs and really love this combination! by on 06/13/2013
  • Yummy Breakfast Goes Fast
    Okay, so my schnauzer loves all of the Cesar meals but he really digs the Eggs & Sausage for his breakfast meal.  The minute I open the can,no matter where he is in the house, he will come running.  I know I am feeding him what is good for him because all of his vet check-ups come back as healthy, healthy, healthy! by on 06/13/2013
  • great taste
    my dogs go nuts for this flavor. They jump up and down until its in their dishes and they they just gulp it down and beg for more by on 06/13/2013
  • Excellant for my dog!
    My dog is a Cesar Dog he stands up and begs for his food every morning. We give him choice of eggs and sausage,eggs and bacon,prime rib,steak. He always chooses the sunrise meals. by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X