Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Cesar Canine Cuisine Sunrise Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Souffle In Meaty Juices Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Rated 5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Chelsea loves it! My Jack Russell Terrier, Chelsea, is nearly 10 years old. She has high-quality kibbles available to her, but her special treat is to have had a Cesar's entree for her "dinner" every day! She loves it! 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great variety My father swore by this food for his little girl doggie so when I adopted our little boy doggie I also tried it, what a great idea!!!! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My 2 dogs love Ceasers !!!! They come running when I get their food ready. I would not change foods for any reason and they do like all the variety. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!! Riley loves ALL the Cesar dinners we get him but he LOVES the sunrise flavors!!! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Lady's Favorite Lady really likes the Chicken & Cheddar breakfast, it has her two favorite foods, chicken & cheese. She could win a record for how fast she cleans her bowl. I have fed her Cesar's from the time I got her. She is very healthy & has maintained a steady weight. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Too Good To Be True I rescue Kobe from the shelter and i w him to have a special snack. I started given him cesar. He luv it. 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow What a Healthy Boy I Have My Rocky has been eating Cesar for a few years now .He loves it .This new one,Chicken and cheddar has him really ''licking his choppers''.There isn't one he does'nt like and I know he sure is a happy chihauhua.Thank you for a wonderful product.It has made him a very special friend to me.See,he lost his dad,my partner of 20 yrs and before Jesus took him.Rocky saved his life.He was diabetic so he came and made me follow him to Randy.But we loss the fight and he loss his buddy.Now he takes care of me.I just know Cesar has made him a strong little big dog..You are special to Rocky and he remembers his Randy started him on this food.I would never change. 06/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Even picky little doggies will eat this! I have a Shih Tzu and a Lhasa Apso that are so picky I think they'd starve before they would eat dry food!  Tough love doesn't work with them.  They really like the chicken and cheddar.   06/13/2013
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X