(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.

  • great stuff
    my dog just loves all your chicken produts she want eat anything else she just loves it by on 04/26/2016
  • Product Review
    My dog, Maggie, loves this at breakfast time, when I am cooking my breakfast, she is eating hers. She puts her nose up at everything else for breakfast but this soufflé she absolutely loves. by on 01/01/2015
  • CCC
    Being "chicken cheddar cheesy" isn't easy, unless you're Cesar! What a combination of flavor, the only one our dog loves to eat. All hail 'Cesar' \o/ by on 12/31/2014
  • my dog love it
    My dog is very picky but only what hi is eating is chicken and cheddar cheese souffle in meaty juices. He loves it by on 11/19/2014
  • Great!!
    My little honey loves Caesar!! She runs around and likes her face as soon as she is done eating!! by on 11/13/2014
  • Morning tail wags for Sunrise by Cesar!
    My little MacySue & DasherRoo *LOVE* their Sunrise morning breakfasts. Every morning they head straight for their bowl and they are relentless on begging me for it. by on 10/28/2014
  • great
    my dog will not get no dog food but cesar .i can feed my cesar and she eat it all up by on 09/17/2014
  • luv
    my dog looks forward to every morning thanks to you! by on 08/29/2014
  • Chelsea loves it!
    My Jack Russell Terrier, Chelsea, is nearly 10 years old. She has high-quality kibbles available to her, but her special treat is to have had a Cesar's entree for her "dinner" every day! She loves it! by on 08/13/2014
  • Great variety
    My father swore by this food for his little girl doggie so when I adopted our little boy doggie I also tried it, what a great idea!!!! by on 01/24/2014
  • Product Review
    My 2 dogs love Ceasers !!!! They come running when I get their food ready. I would not change foods for any reason and they do like all the variety. by on 08/28/2013
  • Awesome!!
    Riley loves ALL the Cesar dinners we get him but he LOVES the sunrise flavors!!! by on 08/28/2013
  • Lady's Favorite
    Lady really likes the Chicken & Cheddar breakfast, it has her two favorite foods, chicken & cheese. She could win a record for how fast she cleans her bowl. I have fed her Cesar's from the time I got her. She is very healthy & has maintained a steady weight. by on 06/29/2013
  • Too Good To Be True
    I rescue Kobe from the shelter and i w him to have a special snack. I started given him cesar. He luv it. by on 06/15/2013
  • Wow What a Healthy Boy I Have
    My Rocky has been eating Cesar for a few years now .He loves it .This new one,Chicken and cheddar has him really ''licking his choppers''.There isn't one he does'nt like and I know he sure is a happy chihauhua.Thank you for a wonderful product.It has made him a very special friend to me.See,he lost his dad,my partner of 20 yrs and before Jesus took him.Rocky saved his life.He was diabetic so he came and made me follow him to Randy.But we loss the fight and he loss his buddy.Now he takes care of me.I just know Cesar has made him a strong little big dog..You are special to Rocky and he remembers his Randy started him on this food.I would never change. by on 06/13/2013
  • Even picky little doggies will eat this!
    I have a Shih Tzu and a Lhasa Apso that are so picky I think they'd starve before they would eat dry food!  Tough love doesn't work with them.  They really like the chicken and cheddar.   by on 06/13/2013
  • Best Flavor Going
    I like to think our dog has good taste and obviously she does. She loves this flavor out of all the others. by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1